Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Thanks guys. Yeah, too bad we don't have mapquest like in the States ... Anyway, that reminded me to bring along a GPS if all else fails ... hahaha ...

i wan go JB also. but what got? heard got a lot of lan zai there.

deedee....
u dun need to come JB...
we'll bring JB to u.....
hahaha...
i mean we go subang meet u guys la.....

eyong.....
if u wan directions....
i can try to think of few for u.....
but then i can oni write it out la...
i not good in drawing maps.....
let me know if u wants.....

c9683: Well, let me do some map check first. If I think I might be totally lost or have zero clue of the place, then I might need your assistance. Thanks in advance.

deedee: Better pick-up a few hokkien words first ... hahahaha ...

haha. i speak hokkien wan ler.. my mom is a hokkien. but my hokkien like shit

hokkien???
well....most of us speak mandarin la.....
hokkien is those ah beng n ah pek language.....
dat explains y i dun know dat dialect....
coz i m a good boy!!!
wahahaha

eyong....
wat i mean is i giv u those directions now....
u write in down or print it out for ur reference.....
then once u in JB at least u hav somethin to fall back on ma.....
then u wont feel lost edi lo.....
wahahahaha

so u trying to say i m ah pek oh beng la... how sad.

eyong,
GPS is important! Since u have it, bring it.. Anything give me a call...

calvin,
u offend me here!!! I speak hokkien in my family.. so now u say I ah beng la?? Leehom and Selina new song also got hokkien.. So they also ah beng ah lian??

c9683: Cool, you can either post it here or PM me ... Thanks mate.

deedee: Then we all speak Mandarin in JBC .... Arrrmmm, how do you say "I want that one with 10% discount" again? Hahahaha ...

mandrin: wo yao na ge. ke yi gei wo da ge 10 ba xian zhe kou ma?
hokkien: wa ai hi ge. ho wa zhap ba xian discount.

my hokkien suck

Al-RITE, deedee. I am all set for JB now ...

JB-Gang: What's the best line to pick-up JB chick? Hahahaha ...

Where's persis? he is the man to look for.. Wahahahaha.....

Wow.. what an invasion by JB kia.. sorry dudes never log in take care of SJG, now edi got promoted workload also damm packed and lots of outstation. Got back from Singapore few days back and did not have the time to log in here n post/spam as always.. Will drop by once in a while to check on u guys. Take care Fellow SJG!!

AND WARNING TO JB KIA: PLEASE DUN "CHAR FIT" SJ ELSE UR DEAD MEAT AS IM STILL AROUND HERE!! MUAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

Calvin: cursing me is it previous thread?! no wonder im having flu since monday. About ur trip down here on the 6th do call me up then i bring u around for some good bargain. Feast ur eyes on the 1000BullPower RB!! hope you JB Kia's dun get wet dreams looking at it!

Eyong: "Good Time..Great Taste.. At Mc'Donalds..." Muahahaha!! have that in SG too.. really can't resist.. " Lets Invade S'Ban.. Setting my target there to bomb! "

Dee: That Japanesse chick in Station1 whats her name edi? she very the paiseh lo.. keep on smile only.. and im NOT FAT!! =p

BG: Still lurking around here? Hahaha! Ring me up..

c9683: Well, let me do some map check first. If I think I might be totally lost or have zero clue of the place, then I might need your assistance. Thanks in advance.

deedee: Better pick-up a few hokkien words first ... hahahaha ...

wah~! ure actually quite lucky ar... my gearbox broke last minute so dun think ill be going kl already.. give me a call if u need any assistance..

u betta pick up a few mandarin words.. JB=mandarin

cv: Haiya, all these monster where got scared of Police ... All taiko besar from JB coming up north to take-over SJG. I think the Ah Fatt lari up to Thailand liao together with his cyber bowl ...

NOBODY TAKING SJG! Who come who die.. and what about me in Thailand with my CyberBowl? Thai have good real chick dude! Awesome! :biggrin: :biggrin:

" 4days per week in spa is a killer to the pocket! " :rofl:

ken,

You are a GRA participent too?! cool.. i used to play in R3 TA together with Maz which always clock below me.. kekeke!!! Do let me know when ur here for that event, i never try GRA as i scared Fiona will start drooling over me.. hahaha!! Ciao Meow! Enjoy ur stay in SJG!

NOBODY TAKING SJG! Who come who die.. and what about me in Thailand with my CyberBowl? Thai have good real chick dude! Awesome! :biggrin: :biggrin:

" 4days per week in spa is a killer to the pocket! " :rofl:

dun dare to take over also.. hehehe... visiting only.. hehe no harm...

ken,

You are a GRA participent too?! cool.. i used to play in R3 TA together with Maz which always clock below me.. kekeke!!! Do let me know when ur here for that event, i never try GRA as i scared Fiona will start drooling over me.. hahaha!! Ciao Meow! Enjoy ur stay in SJG!

ohh ok ok... never tried R3 before le.. but heard its quite fun.. thanks for the warm welcome bro..