Proton's Upcoming model? Wanna see?

Dun said.. even latest Civic also nearly start also...falls under the beng's family...

saga replacement model ??... i dont think so, cuz i saw this like a month back in proton factory when i drop by to visit the R3 guys... they told me its the Wira Replacement Model, cuz wira stop production already... as the saga current model is still in production and selling...

Ha..ha..Its saga
my.php

tis butt looks ok for me...anyone know roughly how much?20k-40k?

ya imo the new BLM look it is qualify to replace SAGA lo ..1985 until now ..kesian the SAGA ehehe ..

it's saga la.. my fren in proton told me, maybe launch next year..
price maybe around +- 30k-35k.. maybe la.. latio oso ugly, accent rxs oso ugly, picanto, sutera bla bla bla..

this car is super FUGLY!!!!!!!! Please dun bring into production... its embarrassing enough to take the car out for test drive in public... they should continue designs similar to the gen2 and neo...

if the pic shown by shorty is true,then i think the new saga might not be
as ugly as we expected.look at the body line on the car.is quite ok compare
to the saga it will replace.look more modern.

ya ..if this is fugly then our current saga/lmst is super fugly also hehe ..at least this car look more modern hehe ... heck , latio is fugly too, accent, picanto is fugly too ..why not for proton haha ..

the pic shorty posted has a "SAGA" word at it's plate..

said to be out on 2008Jan..yes it is a BLM Base Line Model (Saga) ... no arguements here hehe ..

since u know what BLM stands for,may i ask what LMST means?:)been asking around but nobody
know.

since u know what BLM stands for,may i ask what LMST means?:)been asking around but nobody
know.

the LMSS and LMST really a mystery ...but it is the codename for the Iswara model..

such as M21 is for Putra, M24 is for Satria/Gti, M44 is for Wira hatchback, GX is for Waja, LM is for all Saga/Iswara, PF41 is Perdana

but it was said that LM SS is Saga Silver while LMST is Saga Trim...

Proton won't reli go & make a 'real' car in terms of performance,quality or outlook.They know they won't 'die' in M'sia tts y don't expect Proton to come out wit a good quality car.

BTW tis new model by Proton.....is reli.....UGLY!!

Whoopeedo!
another car built solely for our entertainment purposes only!

we are going to laugh, scrutinize, criticize, comment, puke over this car for some good time.

bravo proton you have done it again! yet another piece of shit thrown at our poor society, and guess what? some people are forced to eat this shit cause everything else is just too expensive.

sigh.

omg so ugly.. i rather drive my ke70 until i die than getting this car for free

if is free i dun mind ..can give me ..then i sell off cand use the money to upgrade my old ride or pay downpayment for my dreamride hehe ..