http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/6696/resizeofdsc00607wr4.jpg

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/1610/resizeofdsc00608wg6.jpg

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/3420/resizeofdsc00605qp8.jpg

Civic Type-R
http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/9122/dsc00219ix9.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/9380/dsc00217sr7.jpg

http://img107.imageshack.us/img107/6290/dsc00216xz2.jpg

Anyone here saw b4 Nissan X trail fully imported.. Next time i post the pic..My dad frens car..

um, juz wondering.. can anybody tell me how much are the Astons going for in Malaysia?
DB9 and Vantage...??

got meh??dun realise geh!!
i know penang got hell lots nice cars...mod or exotics or sports

Oh Penang, of course.. I thought it was Ipoh, not Penang

Edit: Oh and by the way, I might be going to Penang on Friday, can anyone tell me where is the nice place to stay/hang out? And also see the nice cars? My first time going there..

Err...my suggestion would be G-Hotel beside Gurney Plaza, Golden sands resort, Bayview Beach Resort...can hangout around Gurney plaza area, Queensbay Mall..etc:biggrin: Enjoy ur stay & snap more nice pics ya..:burnout:

i heard that there is a QE2 club there where not everyone can go in....very exclusive club by the beach or something like that.....

maybe u can hang out nearby and u'll see exotics??

i heard that there is a QE2 club there where not everyone can go in....very exclusive club by the beach or something like that.....

maybe u can hang out nearby and u'll see exotics??

everyone can go la... never seen any exotics there... but when it 1st opens, there are a few beemers parking outside qe

I was checking out the Tourism Penang website and they have lots of 5-Star hotels so maybe those should be the good places.
And I am not too sure which should be the better overall place, the island or the other one

Anyway, yesterday at Sunway, spotted this 360
It passes Jln. Maarof often
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/3601.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/3602.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/3603.jpg

saw a bentley fliying spur yesterday at putrajaya marriot....

paked at the back of the white classic look a like car....

didnt see the number plate....was busy attending to an event.....

saw a bentley fliying spur yesterday at putrajaya marriot....

paked at the back of the white classic look a like car....

didnt see the number plate....was busy attending to an event.....

Wow that hotel is damn nice.. it's a bit too far so I can't go there but it's luxurious, and all. Must definitely have nice cars there since it is located in the vicinity of Putrajaya.

PJ Hilton is good too, I remember seeing a couple of nice cars there before I was so into photographing cars.

Some shots from India, Maharastra Track Day 2007 .. sent by my cousin aboard.

Pit view
http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/7241/90595810eb6.gif

Mitsubishi Lancer MX, but they have alot in there and a prestige car too, some sort of Honda Civic & Accord in Malaysia.
http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/6663/79344705ne4.gif

A participant's Evo VI
http://img471.imageshack.us/img471/2152/91519306xt7.gif

My cousin's GT-R, fully tuned by TopSecret, making about 600ps on the wheels, Champion of the day and he said very hard to control, anyway It's just imported about July 2007 .. I suppose 6th GT-R in India after 3 more in Sri Lanka + 2 R32 GT-R in Chennai.
http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/5237/86690705ky8.gif

A red MR-2, this car was fast too ..
http://img461.imageshack.us/img461/2590/44894889yj8.gif

Some participant's cars ..
http://img471.imageshack.us/img471/7984/73074578fx5.gif

Cheers!

Wow that hotel is damn nice.. it's a bit too far so I can't go there but it's luxurious, and all. Must definitely have nice cars there since it is located in the vicinity of Putrajaya.

PJ Hilton is good too, I remember seeing a couple of nice cars there before I was so into photographing cars.

yeah....Marriot Putrajaya is very luxurious....but it's a bit too far....

I know a lot of singaporean churchs held their church camps there.....i've been there once when one of the churches was holding a church camp(my friend was involved) and i was shocked to see the basement carpark filled with masarati QPs and ferraris....yes...the basement carpark..

There is a white classic car parked there all the time...number plate is JH1001...super long car....i dont know if it's one of those mitsuka knock off...but it's real nice.....i think it's the hotels limo/showcars....it's always there...

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/2040/17092007rw0.jpg

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/2212/27092007en3.jpg

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/2496/28092007vr7.jpg

http://img459.imageshack.us/img459/2764/28092007001cz3.jpg

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4180/28092007003ve5.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/4617/28092007005wc3.jpg