JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Coolval,
Few days after you fixed your exhaust then you praise K power like God in exhaust? The darkforce within me is weak.. I am a bit afraid to go to a no-u-turn road...

Frank,
What's the item? I not sure FOC or not.. coz mine alrd FOC.. and the chemical is not cheap leh.. imported from UK..

wow...ceramic coating from UK

pimp my ride international

Sim,
I don't praise anyone like they are GOD.
I just said that their workmanship is excellent.
And they are one of the few places who have proven their workmanship..
U KNOW u want that THRUST exhaust that called u..
It was shining at u..
BUT don't worry, I'll FIND u the HYUNDAI version U WANTED..kekekek..

Coolval,
THRUST is with persis.. and i dont represent my friend for the ceramic coating things.. maybe i can get a discount for u or wat.. but then his shop is in sunway..

bro sim,
i agree with you,i just bought a pair of H4 philip vision plus for my wira cost me $36.

Sim,

u got ask yr fren whether he has fixed prices for various items to be ceramic coated?

Adrian,
pls dont call me "bro sim".. Call me "sim" or "bro" will do.. "bro sim" sounds gay leh..

TCSIM,
thn ask ur fren. does he supply the ceramic paint only or not? im thinking to DIY. What is his shop name? sounds familiar.

i think u guys was just waiting to get sue by Trust, Mutiara and also Persis. Go and called plp genuine TRUST brand to Thrust. sigh....

Frank,
His official shop name is Alpine Speed Motorsport Parts Galore.. Also known as Alpine Speed Racing Development.. They are the importer for samco hoses and adaptors.. but now going to start ceramic coating.. There's another shop beside his shop, Ceramico Coating Services by his ex-employee also doing the ceramic coating as well..

oh.... i know liao. help me to ask. i only wan the paint only. dun say u get for fren la, say u personally wanted to diy. else he sure dun wan to sell one

can i ask something.....

whats the purpose of ceramic coating?

I think Sim was just enamoured By the The THRUST forward power that the trust Exhaust system provides.. Thats why Persis chose it..Kekeke..

I could be wrong and am sorry if i am in advance.. But does the coating have something do to with heat dissipation..

Off to lunch..