basil, u see what i mean when i talk abt TCSIM's secret gal?? "TC"SIM TC his ride but detune it 9 9 and then let kean (correct name?) & derek test drive to prove his car is not modded! damn hantu wei! the same goes for his gal! ;D
sim, u don't hv a gal for yr life, so u hv a gal (or 2, or dozens??) for yr _____? (fill in the blank)
Esky,
If you have the skill to BOT but then can let ppl test drive til ppl dunno it is a TC car.. I call you SIFU.. and the test drivers for my car were Kean and Derek.. They are not dumb, k?
wat a tiring day.....u guys really post like mad wei!!!
val...u crap too much today...u r tryin to say k-power better than topspeed???
u really talk till like they r god!!!read back ur own post!!!
frank.....
last time u ask got alot of ppl interested in your HID.....
coz got xtra cash......
but now think all tight up liao......
so some of us wanna get from u next mth...
so wan to pay by instaments......
kekekekekkeke...............
sim.....
tat night test drive your car didnt rev much......
sikali u set ur TC to kick in at 5k rpm.....?
kekekekeke.....
ln also looks like every1 knows whos your girl liao......
kekekekekekekeke...............
juz koking............
koen......
recently busy earning $$$....
so now got pay liao then straight away go hantu liao......
esky.....
can share where u got the philip bulbs?
btw.........
any1 knows hows kenneth car condition now?
anyway this few days will b in jb.........
tomolo morning got in sg for a while......
will b back in the afternoon.......
any1 wans tt/ular/snooker can call me..........
persis....
i tell u one thing...
u always say u buy the best u can get to avoid trouble...
but one thing u muz know....
when u buy a thing even if it is the best in the world doesnt means that it will not have problems.....
juz tat the probability is slightly lower...
if china stuff then different story...
bottom line is....
when u buy a thing it is all depends on ur luck....
I've been searching for a decent RS200 for a while but couldn't make up my mind due to the age of the car.. usually yr made 1999 or 2000. Saw a 2002 unit but not in a very good condition.
Today i...
Does anyone know where can I get a reasonable price for EVO 7 Bodyparts. I met accidents 4 months ago but now still sit in the workshop, . Couldn't find the parts for CS3A in the...