JB New Section........ Part 3.....

gd mornig guys........

frank.....
muz give credit card as deposit ah.......
then u accept credit ard for payment?
kekekekekekeke.................

kenneth.....
sorry to heard abt ur car......
hope no much damage to ur car.......

calvin.......
additional 120 for double layer is ok ma.......
sticker next time got time then go do loh........

persis......
dun deny la.....
all of us know u go for high end stuffs oni de.....
kekekekekeke.............

good morning guyz..........

persis hmmm wat to say leh..........but seeing yr modding path is obvious high end stuff suit u lar heheheheh......................

frank.....
muz give credit card as deposit ah.......
then u accept credit ard for payment?
kekekekekekeke.................

yes, i do accept credit card for payment but the 2.5% thing you bear. im not joking. im serious.

Persis,
whr not everything? ICE HU wan branded. HID wan brightess. RIM wan biggest. everything top top top one la

ok la ok la.. u all wanna say me lidat i oso hav nth 2 say lo..
but 2 me is wanna play den reli play...
i dowan later gimme a lot of problem or keep changing things that i've changed...
less problematic 4 me betta...
coz i dun hav much time 2 do all such things...
kinda get bz w my work nowadays...

my ori rim 15" ler...
change 15 again mite as well dun change...
wanna change den change habis...
im lidat wan...
HID of coz get d brightess la...
actually wanted 12000K but that time damn expensive so downgrade a bit 2 8000K lo...

calvin,
aiya... normal la.. he go poison plp say do this no good, do that no good. but thn behind he go do all. so that plp cant follow him car mar.... and bcome the fastest one.

go get LSD. it improve traction in other words give you more safety. wat is speed without control?

Persis,
Correct application is important. not means getting all the branded is confirm reliable and work the best. ur car can put in mini 6 pots if u one but i guarantee once u brake, your entire brake bias balance go haywire and your brake feel will bcome worse. How it was being installed played very crucial part too

You say u wan most reliable, thn how come your RM1600 Trust muffler will dented? How come whn you reverse there is something hitting? nothing can be guarantee la nowdays

Wahahahaha, Persis, here i shot u again.

If u dun wan 15", there is 16" and 17" mar. why 18"? now suffer rite? somemore tire expensive rite? thn wanna use GENUINE T1R also very sakit rite? This is what i mean "correct application". We must spend smart, no max out means pandai. you r not young anymore leh, u canot like kids lidat, "im like that one". whahahaha... for godness sake, you are a TEACHER LEH.....

bro... FYI, when i reverse got sound is bcoz of d extractor...
coz when u change gear d whole engine will move a bit wan ma...
coz ori is 4-1, now im using 4-2-1...
d 2 part is touching d engine that's y when changing gear will hav sound like scratching sound lidat...
now no more liao... coz adjusted edi...
summore im used 2 change 2 reverse while parking v fast...
haven fully stop oredi enter liao....
den d sound damn loud...
so now hav 2 change d habit lo...
thou now no prob edi...
but if d car haven fully stop yet, i cant enter R coz it'll still rub in d engine coz d spaces used is more den 4-1...
that's abt it lo...

if my exhaust got dented... i sure farking tulan wan....

Wahahahaha, Persis, here i shot u again.

If u dun wan 15", there is 16" and 17" mar. why 18"? now suffer rite? somemore tire expensive rite? thn wanna use GENUINE T1R also very sakit rite? This is what i mean "correct application". We must spend smart, no max out means pandai. you r not young anymore leh, u canot like kids lidat, "im like that one". whahahaha... for godness sake, you are a TEACHER LEH.....

wahaha.... ok ok... coz im used 2 use "im lidat one". not as in kids term la...
jus that my character or sumthing lidat la... i dunno how 2 explain it as well...
er... not max out la...
actually wanted 17" oso buden i go scout oso damn ex ler... coz brand new ma...
den my fren say got 2nd hand damn nice cond... but is 18" so take lo...
coz my ori rim la time motorbikers bang till bengkok edi...

dun worry, after dis tyre will change GENUINE T1R

got lobang ma...
not planning 2 get it from here...
here ex ler...
go sumwhere else buy

biasala......Great Teacher Persis aka marketplace

Frank,
My ceramic coating is done for free as a test sample.. So I bought the extractor for my friend to do experiment lo.. I remember all your advice la

Coolval,
Why you need to buy Frank's HID? I thought you have four HID spot light alrd?

Adrian,
Autobacs is famous for their price la.. People need to spend money doing advertising.. how cheap can that be?

Kenneth,
sorry for your car and listen to God.. go BOT!!!

Persis,
Getting busier at work? You mean more and more mei mei look for you these days? Go where buy rims?

sim.....dont have to give excuse free or testing la.....just admit u rich....

Persis,
what frank says about How its installed is true man..
With my crappy suspension, My exhaust piping never touches or even scratches
the road EVEN when i take humps fast.. So if ya want exhaust done go to
K power man.. :)

Sim,
the spotlights don't have HID YET....
U say u remember the advice.. But it does not suit you is it?? keke..

val...
if im using 4-1 extractor, none of this will happen la...
is bcoz im using 4-2-1...
d centre part uses more space edi...
u think k power god ar..? i noe they'r good in dis la...
but is d thing that causes all dis, not workmanship...

TCSIM,
i got some of the thing i wanna ceramic coat also. FOC rite?