[WTB] RX-7 FD3S (cash)

most forumers' car doesn't require fixing... all are strong beasts..

up till now i've seen 9 FDs across semenanjung Malaysia, some from forummers(you know who you are *grins*) For those i havent been able to view your car i shall do it within september. I heard there is a yellow fd for sale near sunway showroom, will take my time just to travel and view the car because yellow is my fav fd color anyway.

There is another one in JB, done up 70k in performance mods(not sure how true is this, but will check it out soon during sept as well)

cheers guys. will keep this thread updated, am in no rush as i pay cash and i want this transaction to be a memorable one(as not in regretting hahah)

Kekeke, well i'm part of your statistic :driver: .

Since I'm from JB, I can help you to take a look at this JB FD. Let me know the car number and contact information, I can help you take a peep before you come over.

up till now i've seen 9 FDs across semenanjung Malaysia, some from forummers(you know who you are *grins*) For those i havent been able to view your car i shall do it within september. I heard there is a yellow fd for sale near sunway showroom, will take my time just to travel and view the car because yellow is my fav fd color anyway.

There is another one in JB, done up 70k in performance mods(not sure how true is this, but will check it out soon during sept as well)

cheers guys. will keep this thread updated, am in no rush as i pay cash and i want this transaction to be a memorable one(as not in regretting hahah)

jason as usual.....want to sell car but depend on fate if the car want to leave him or not :)

Kekeke, well i'm part of your statistic :driver: .

Since I'm from JB, I can help you to take a look at this JB FD. Let me know the car number and contact information, I can help you take a peep before you come over.

Haha, Jas chill, you're not. I've only seen pics of your car but havent pysically molested it yet, so technically you're not in the stats lah.

lets go together and see lah i am also wondering what have he got there with that 70k.

jason as usual.....want to sell car but depend on fate if the car want to leave him or not :)

hahaha, actually i've seen his car in motortrader 2-3 years back.I'm not sure if it was jason who was selling it but you can't have mistaken his car coz its blue and have this chinese RE AMEMIYA character vinyls on the sides of it.Only one in malaysia i thnk and that's...erm...jason's hahahah.

Hahahah.... ok ok, you come to JB and molest my car.... Hmmm maybe I throw in a good package for you, then maybe you will be "interested".... Do give me a buzz when you are coming...

Haha, Jas chill, you're not. I've only seen pics of your car but havent pysically molested it yet, so technically you're not in the stats lah.

lets go together and see lah i am also wondering what have he got there with that 70k.

jason.. u so serious about selling ur car.... sad to see u so serious...we should track some day...

Thank you for your offer, i've own a WRX STI before but i sold it off to some Penang guy before moving to E. Malaysia to work. I enjoyed that car alot but for some reason it just doesn't feel right.

For now i'm all up for FD. Its classic.Thank you very much for your offer thougg. I really appreciate it from the bottom of my heart.

Ok man, no problem,
Gd luck with your purchase and hunt for a legendary Seven..
Actually, i am interested in the FD3S as well..
Need some guidance in Rotary...

hey bro,

still looking for your fd??!! been awhile not online here. BTW, do you contact yap?? :stupid: