PonG

Hello,GRA Autocross round 3 at next month.Any one join here?:driver:

QUOTE FROM THE ORGANISER

The GRA Autocross Championship Round 3 2007 will be on

Date : 9th September 2007
Venue : TBA
Time : All day

Pre-Party as usual will commence on the week of the race either 2-3 days before the race.

Attendance for all competitors is compulsory! During the Party, all goodies must be collected by a representative. For outstation participants, a written request must be given for their exemption. Thanks

This is to assist the timeline for our race setup & scrutineering on Sat. We want to have more runs!

Grass Class - Names are required/compulsory ( this is to identify the competitors for the special awards )

Pro-Grass - Names are required/compulsory.

GRA's 1st Annual Dinner in December ( first week ) will have special Tshirts done, big video to watch, competitions, sponsors, and many others.

Stay Tuned! Entries Open on 1st Week of August 2007.

participate in hpc last month for 1st time.. had a lot of fun, definitely joining for this coming sept.

Too bad GRA & HPC fall on the same day. Otherwise, I would have joined both.

I will choose GRA this time. GRA is a competition. I guess I will lepas stim at Sepang on other track days then, or perhaps the next HPC.

Not HPC's fault. They planned & announced all their 2007 dates 6 months ago.

Maybe GRA organiser need to look around and check around before planning next time. Not the first time GRA has clashed with other motrosports events..

Simonchangwaimun, join GRA lah.. it's a competition... u stand a chance of winning trophy and goodies if u go up the podium.

simon,
u better join GRA Rd3 n show ur face man....d girl's claiming ur challenge dat u issued 2 her....dun make d guys look bad man!ka ka ka.......

chinozie,
dey,machar..u joining dis round too?can go slower abit o not?kekkekeke

this round look like more join HPC track day...

Like that even better.. less ppl entering the competition the better the chance of winning.

Simonchangwaimun how? Now u got better chance to win the following prizes
838378052_8f586dcca8.jpg

chinozie,
dey,machar..u joining dis round too?can go slower abit o not?kekkekeke

hmmm, this one sound familiar...

can't laaa macha...forgot to step on the break...hahaha

wei...you are 2.21second faster then me maaa...huuuu...(i just counted time timing...:biggrin:)

simon,
u better not back out n let THAT girl win man..seriously,dun make us guys look BAD!

chinozie,
wei...u saw d wrong time sheet lar...dat 1 all mixed up 1....ask 4 d latest 1 frm Suzie..i failed miserably lar...*sob*...*sob*....

walau...regret challanging her so early...should wait...
coz i need to go HPC as my leader wanna see my skills to tackle sepang...
he hv big plans for me [provided i can prove to him i'm worthy]
i also can prove my worth in GRA,i know,by winning HER AND podium...
but it'll only be my 2nd round,i doubt i can win HER or the podium...i'll see how...discuss more with my team mates...
yes initialD,no need ler poison me with those trophies,i'm sitll not up to level for those yet...am planning top half this round [if i join]
thanx for encouraging me btw...

p/s: did ian pay u guys to bring in competitors?haha..jk jk...