GRA Rnd4, 19th Nov, Sunday 8am to 6pm!

benzer

Wei y no 1 mentioned in ZTH about the GRA Rnd 4 wan!?!?

FINAL AUTOCROSS EVENT OF THE YEAR LIAO!

Anyway see you guys! Loc at Stadium Car park Shah Alam!

:_:

there will be 5 Putras from Putra Collective joining this event.

see y'all there:regular_smile:

benzer,
all bz preparing their & u SHUD b running in ur car..not log in here..hehehehhe

canken2,
whoaa..so many putras arrgg??lucky not same class.....fuuhh..wat a relieve...

chinozie,
aikkss???ur not joining dis tyme meh?

me?no arkk.....talking a walk in d park only dat day..ehehheh..u?

GRA Rnd 4 will having a Pre Party on this Friday 17th Nov, start at 9pm at HOME OF GRA (YS KHONG Workshop)

Compulsory, cos will giving out goodie bag for all participants!

No time liao need to go run in my car!

akuma
me not joining la.. so many fast ride inside.. i stock 1.3 cabbie susah wanna pek corner.. i tot wanna wear skirt with pom pom to cheer for u.. u pulak go walk in park all.. hahaha~!!!!!

fatality,
u DON'T come w d poms poms i MIGHT reconsider 2 join..ehhehehhehe

akuma
wah~!! *adeh.. i so good come cheer for u sumore can ask me not too.. *sigh.. 20years of friendship this is how u threat me.. kay la.. dunwan go edi la.. =`(

*sob sob..

*muahahahaha~~!!!!!!! cabut!!

akuma said:
benzer,
all bz preparing their & u SHUD b running in ur car..not log in here..hehehehhe

canken2,
whoaa..so many putras arrgg??lucky not same class.....fuuhh..wat a relieve...

chinozie,
aikkss???ur not joining dis tyme meh?

JIC to hard for autocross...:cry_smile:

Fatality,
wat 20yrs of frenship?becoz of u coming w d poms poms?bunuh org oso i sanggup u know?hehehehe...

eater,
ur EG6 can kan fly???n u can sign ur own leave form 1 mah?y kenot join?heheheheh

lightningfield,
pls chg 2 GTi nex year ok?u KNOW wat i mean..heheheheh

blur_civic,
c u guys on Sunday...

thteh86,
u duno him meh?d driver same like d car,very lengjai 1..ppl got intercooler..lei yau mou?heheheheh

hope you all had a good time in Round 4, 4 timed runs, 3 great gals, 106 entrants, 2 GRA organizers, 4 sponsors & Finished at 3.30pm, weather was great, birthday cake was cool, and looking forward to 2007 .....stay tuned for a new hope where we will push for bigger and better......things..

suzie said:
hope you all had a good time in Round 4, 4 timed runs, 3 great gals, 106 entrants, 2 GRA organizers, 4 sponsors & Finished at 3.30pm, weather was great, birthday cake was cool, and looking forward to 2007 .....stay tuned for a new hope where we will push for bigger and better......things..

... u can add faster too :X-:

Congrats to all the winners and a Big Thank You to Ian and Jian Nin for all the planning.

See you lalang ppl next year!