Kelisa Gathering

u make sure u free on sunday then call me and eddie...we willing to bring u to the exhuast shop...but the shop is in puchong...beside tesco
-

what name is that shop ar ?? is it last time tohsan looking for myvi exhaust that shop r ??? wai heng ? wai yip ?? lolz sunday saturday not free ler...haihz...how's the workmanship and price r ?? and knowledge ??

don't worry...not much only...it will save your life with this upgrade...
make sure got a good tyre that goes with this brake...

wow...seems like myvi brake is a good invest har....really that good ka ?? my stock brake i tot is quite good already with metal king pad

oh shiat.......=.=" that pad also can ka.....got some blood as lubricant for the disc brake isit...lolz

what name is that shop ar ?? is it last time tohsan looking for myvi exhaust that shop r ??? wai heng ? wai yip ?? lolz sunday saturday not free ler...haihz...how's the workmanship and price r ?? and knowledge ??

wow...seems like myvi brake is a good invest har....really that good ka ?? my stock brake i tot is quite good already with metal king pad
the price cheap....workmanship...ok ok nia...
but must bring eddie along...he is the VIP customer there....

hahhaa,,,,,so if kelisa and kenari change brake system..then is like changing from stock to BREMBO....without the CF Cover....

boh lui ler boss ....haihz...many things to change, but vitamin M play the role....i cant do anything...=p

currently looking for exhaust system.....my FC quite bad, RM50 can go for 350km max only...shiat =.=" will change exhaust system liao more worst ?

aisay 350 km for RM50 bucks not enoughka, i think u need to use hydrogen based engine already. My car even worst, RM50 bucks can travel from puchong to ampang to old klang road to ampang then to puchong for 2 times only. U go do the math on my car petrol consumption u will know how bad is mine. I rather drive the 528 around,more comfy and responsive yeeeeeehaaaaa!

boh lui ler boss ....haihz...many things to change, but vitamin M play the role....i cant do anything...=p

currently looking for exhaust system.....my FC quite bad, RM50 can go for 350km max only...shiat =.=" will change exhaust system liao more worst ?
depend...but djgerm koko said when he change to hotbit...his FC drop...better FC compare to the stock setup

mana lonewolf koko....his car full tank can reach 600km

aisay 350 km for RM50 bucks not enoughka, i think u need to use hydrogen based engine already. My car even worst, RM50 bucks can travel from puchong to ampang to old klang road to ampang then to puchong for 2 times only. U go do the math on my car petrol consumption u will know how bad is mine. I rather drive the 528 around,more comfy and responsive yeeeeeehaaaaa!
taikor..maybe because ur car is auto then u fetch more then one person and also ur ICE maybe to heavy and u need extra power to push the car...

yaya me better can always high rev almost to the max even on normal straight road but the speed meter like cannot keep up with the rpm meter hahahaha