Kelisa Gathering

danny taikor....today morning i got a flat tyre leh....all becasue of last night...aiya...time to change AD07 liaw

shit happens man...anyway it is true AD07 is da bomb man..i've change to n 14" enkei rs n 165-55 AD07..super grip dude...u know wut my fren sharom..using dat ad07 wit no bunga at all...mcm f1 la hehehe...but he said still grip woo...but hujan habis la hehehe...
hahaha...so how ur car performance after u change to 14"?

yayaya...AD07 is a good tyre..but fast finish the bunga

hahaha...so how ur car performance after u change to 14"?

yayaya...AD07 is a good tyre..but fast finish the bunga

i got one more major prob.......i "clutch slip" UwAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :( no money anymore

maybe u can do some adjustment on it..call BOB..last time his car clutch also slip

yah man i never race in the rain...there's only one thing i hate bout our kelisa...wen we want 2change our clutch..we have 2bring up the whole angine...aiyooo pening kepala woo..ok ill call him tq..

yaya..that the problem...hai..

clutch slip is like when u masuk gear and u taruk ur throttle like gila..the car won;t move...that what i know...hehhe....

that part time works sucks big time...i pm them and u know what they are in liaw

busy working la bro...

sorry la...

saving up some cash to kahwin ma...

hope you guys will help be brothers on that day...

hahaha

Guys

I am having this problem…anyone change before or not this item and how much will it cost…

When we remove our rim…u will see for 4 long steel (I don’t know what it call) that we use the nut to lock the rim…anyone replace it before? My already broken and now left three nut to lock the rim on the car…I need some advice here..thanks.

go tire shop.. they can change the nut for u... bob is expert in this... he mod it for his car be4..