Random Car Pics Part 2

ah lam gor... i cant imagine wut japanese think when they saw u car... malaysia boleh!!! can sponsor me transform my satria 2 fairlady ka??? *cabutzzz*

hahah Teamadvan if i join ur team....do u guys sponsor me to mod my car ?? hehehe

i dun greedy 1....only ask for robin mobile since ur 1 is batmobile hahaha

jack-jack: nanti he ask u to bend over to take his little robin into yr 'batcave'

ahahahahahahaha!!! sorry la...i not gay la...
thats not my team al...even my car full with monsters and such stickers,
i only get to have some discounts only....

waaa nice supraa! wat happened to your myvi? transformed to supra?!?
mind listing down your mods on your ride? and the cost u dump in your new wife :X-:
would love to see the final product!!!!!!! after your wife put make up :_:

wah.. teamadvan's supra become ZTH celebrity now, well not that it hasn't :P

Lamborghini Murcielago
- LP640 styling kit
- Gold calipers
- Red interior
- Black Roadster wheels
adn so on. Many mods.

Chances of you seeing this will be very low as owner stays in Perak.
Few hours drive to KL (even for a Lamborghini, lol)
Sporting guy he was.

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/1050/48855508vn8.jpg

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/7201/96743495ys3.jpg

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/383/21904262zx1.jpg

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/6179/28551647je7.jpg

http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/8607/60005609kx1.jpg

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/3307/20227393df8.jpg

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/5929/89944485py8.jpg

EDIT - Posting these pics on other websites are NOT ALLOWED.

Last edited by a moderator:
I have edited also resized the images u have taken. Since most people here dont use 21" LCD like u.

Kindly adjust the size of universal screen fit not exceeding 800 x 600. If u have the time to post, i hope u also can have time to resize it before posting.

I shall remove any images exceeding size of 800 x 600 after this, due to slow loading and off-screen.

8K WTF?

murcielago is 640HP right?

number nice oso... 515..

maybe its MY 515 or somethin..

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/1050/48855508vn8.jpg

UE7, thanks for this make-over murcielago pics!
Good job!
It's so low!
The front bumper almost hit the small hump.

RM8k+ road tax is likely to be for half a year, where 18 is a year..

Murcielago - 580bhp - RM 8k+
Murcielago LP640 - 640bhp - RM 18k+

hey ue7...if thr's a competition abt memorising wat types of car produce how many bhp...u should go join...hahaah

o....commpetition on who took the most pics on exotic rides...:regular_smile:

hey...i'm still wondering wat ride u own...come on...post urs...sharing is caring :shades_smile: