mods on Accord CF4

crossed/striked off price means item sold oredy... sato told me that

crossed/striked off price means item sold oredy... amdfaisal is right ~!

how come my car8 webpage never show any crossing/striking of price? some items advert back in 2005 still there,... actually not many things for cf4/cl1,... recent ones advert only abt 10 items.

mine some got no price, but written two chinese words, my wife say meaning, "u can meet me and talk abt price"

or am i looking at the correct page???

sato, can paste url here, pls? or bro jackie???

how come my car8 webpage never show any crossing/striking of price? some items advert back in 2005 still there,... actually not many things for cf4/cl1,... recent ones advert only abt 10 items.

mine some got no price, but written two chinese words, my wife say meaning, "u can meet me and talk abt price"

or am i looking at the correct page???

sato, can paste url here, pls? or bro jackie???

yes....u r looking on the right page....some seller don't want to talk the price on the web......you need to give him a call for the price....

the two chinese words ......exactly what ur wife said.....

I am looking for skunk2 intake manifold......anyone used it before??
BTW.....anyone have change to large TB?? 66 or 68mm?? which one is better?
after using large TB.....do we need to used VAFC or e-manage such device to change back the A/F ratio??

Jackie: don't do anything, convert your ride to CL1, get CF bonnet and AFC Neo, good enough, kekeke

no la.....CL1 still so expensive in HK ar......cost around 105000 HKD for yr 2001 car.....my CF4 SiR-T just 68000 for yr 2000 car......

skunk2 ....is it famous in Malaysia??

bro sato, the lip i'm looking for is for version 6. it looks like this

http://www.car8.com/_MEM_1/27134/1_92298_1.jpg

it's actually the lowest part of the bumper.

let me know if you happen to see one at a halfcut shop in ipoh ok?

cheers mate!

no la.....CL1 still so expensive in HK ar......cost around 105000 HKD for yr 2001 car.....my CF4 SiR-T just 68000 for yr 2000 car......

skunk2 ....is it famous in Malaysia??

ehsean ask u to convert to CL1,... not change car.
anyway, jackie,... skunk1 also i never hear b4, so skunk2,... eeeerrr,... letz see if other broz here can help u.

bro sato, the lip i'm looking for is for version 6. it looks like this

http://www.car8.com/_MEM_1/27134/1_92298_1.jpg

it's actually the lowest part of the bumper.

let me know if you happen to see one at a halfcut shop in ipoh ok?

cheers mate!

eh, jester,... ur sti also look like tat ah? then that lip in car8 sold liao or not? ask jackie to buy and send to u,...

damn, how i wish Malaysia had THAT much CF4/CL1 parts !!!! surfing through
CAR8 really makes me drooling like hell!!! there are alot of EVERYTHING!!! CL1 rims, intake manifold, interior, lips, CL1 rears....haih....

jackie: wow, never thought D2 adjustable absorbers are so famous in HK....

fobs, i dont remember seeing a version 6 lip la. can u gimme the link again? maybe sudah lupa la he he

no lah, i saw the pic u posted was linked from car8,... so i thot u must have that link looooorrr

yes....u r looking on the right page....some seller don't want to talk the price on the web......you need to give him a call for the price....

the two chinese words ......exactly what ur wife said.....

I am looking for skunk2 intake manifold......anyone used it before??
BTW.....anyone have change to large TB?? 66 or 68mm?? which one is better?
after using large TB.....do we need to used VAFC or e-manage such device to change back the A/F ratio??

jackiewong518,

I have try 70mm TB before. My comment is the response is very good & aggresive but u should have the VAFC to by pass the stock ECU to calibrate on Air Fuel Ratio (A/F). If not, got Lacks problem on ur car.
In Malaysia the price is about rm700 brand new from thailand (copy cat from TODA). Here u can get at IOI Mall Puchong (Auto Equipt).......For low costing, some of workshop mod the TB from ALFA .

jackie: wow, never thought D2 adjustable absorbers are so famous in HK....

don't use it.....it's Taiwan product......
I don't think it is a good brand.....as heard some user report.........within 1 yr already out of order...

jackiewong518,

I have try 70mm TB before. My comment is the response is very good & aggresive but u should have the VAFC to by pass the stock ECU to calibrate on Air Fuel Ratio (A/F). If not, got Lacks problem on ur car.
In Malaysia the price is about rm700 brand new from thailand (copy cat from TODA). Here u can get at IOI Mall Puchong (Auto Equipt).......For low costing, some of workshop mod the TB from ALFA .

that's mean the 70mm TB is around 1400 HKD.....seems cheaper than HK...
For spoon one in HK, it cost around 2500 HKD....

Now...i am thinking to change the skunk2 intake manifold first....and then 70mm TB.....and get the VAFC to tune the A/F ratio and VTEC point to 5200rpm....

aaaah........so many parts want to change.....:X-:

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=47933

jackie or sato, can help with this? selling what?

that's mean the 70mm TB is around 1400 HKD.....seems cheaper than HK...
For spoon one in HK, it cost around 2500 HKD....

Now...i am thinking to change the skunk2 intake manifold first....and then 70mm TB.....and get the VAFC to tune the A/F ratio and VTEC point to 5200rpm....

aaaah........so many parts want to change.....:X-:

yes yes,... support japan jdm,...
whoa,... jackie, later i come hk holiday u bring me round round in ur sir-t, good! performance parts all in already!!!

my vtec now open 5200rpm,... danny's '99 siR open 5500rpm,...

eh,... i still feel like wanna convert my rear to euro-R rear if not too expensive,... the lights are hkd2200,... where to find the lid and the bumper? or jackie, can find rear cut or not?

yes yes,... support japan jdm,...
whoa,... jackie, later i come hk holiday u bring me round round in ur sir-t, good! performance parts all in already!!!

my vtec now open 5200rpm,... danny's '99 siR open 5500rpm,...

eh,... i still feel like wanna convert my rear to euro-R rear if not too expensive,... the lights are hkd2200,... where to find the lid and the bumper? or jackie, can find rear cut or not?

many of the Accord Club member in Hong Kong also want to change the rear cover and light to Euro-R style ....really good but sure it is quite expensive.

when will u come to Hong Kong?? I need to see i can have holiday or not....
If yes....I can drive u everywhere in Hong Kong....

the link is selling the Euro-R rear cover and the wing.....
in HK.....quite expensive ar.....around 2200 HKD.....

bro jackie,

if you can search for me, bootlid, all 4 pieces of lites, and the bumper,...
i think that will be equivalent to a rear cut,... or maybe not, coz minus the undercarriage, etc.