Subang Jaya TT session

haha...
both of u quite successful mah...
after the conversion many ppl thought that it's a kenari...
and yours, after the conversion; ppl really thinks that u drive a skyline!...
wow!!....bravo to u 2!..
So I guessed "Kena-Lie" quite a good name for your conversion ehh....

wah... skyline in kenari? no need any seats lo... just make the driver sit on the gearbox... hahha

hahaha...Fat, chill la.. coz i dunno whether i free o nt on tat day.. but will try to cme.. cheers~ +p

haha...
both of u quite successful mah...
after the conversion many ppl thought that it's a kenari...
and yours, after the conversion; ppl really thinks that u drive a skyline!...
wow!!....bravo to u 2!..
So I guessed "Kena-Lie" quite a good name for your conversion ehh....

Wokey, now mine's officially known as Kena-Lie .... with (maybe) widebody? Muuuah Hahahahaha ......... :mouth_closed:

DcRock.. just be on the look out for us.. As Only me ( Noisy Honda with No.60 at the side ) and pocketrocket ( Yellow BuddyClub satria with windows down and stare u one kind..=p ) have the bomberman in rear windscreen as others which have not joining like Boon. =p

Maz.. please state ur Hp No. to Mr.Rock so can contact u as i know u always the earliest in TT.. hehehe..

hahaha...Fat, chill la.. coz i dunno whether i free o nt on tat day.. but will try to cme.. cheers~ +p

having period can wear Pad ma diu.. where got duno free or not that day wan.. if yes means yes.. no means no.. or not u gonna kena my Bruce Lee flying style spining killer kick.! hehehehe!!

hahaha...

ya, it'd be great if i could contact someone when i reach there... will be a little late though.. my car oso stock engine with big muffler, no money to push high power yet...

mine's a tx3 sampan with 210 head and bumper... i think i'm the only ford/mazda hybrid in subang currently... haven't seen much on subang roads..

Subang Jaya Geng TT

Venue: Restraunt Silva SS15
Time: 9.00pm Onwards
Date: 16th June ( saturday )

Attendence:

1. AhFat
2. Maz
3. Verticalimit
4. Kyo-Skynari
5. dc_rock
6. Redd
7. PocketRocket 8.

Agenda:

1. How Come PocketRocket@Justin hardly spam here as used to be.

2. Who is this misterious Girl with PocketRocket@Justin.?

3. Chris FD VS Elsm80@Engene FD! intersting match =p

4. Which hole Kyo fell into till never post for half year?

5. Mazeki farewell as his battle in Merdeka Endurance Race coming up real soon!

6. AhWongg's new position in Produa, Formely President of Club Viva or know as Produa Viva Owners Club.

7. Why RedD got Pet Pet since his a guy or maybe girl.

8. Eyong's absense will be missed by us..

9. Why AhFat car is the most stock and slowest in SJ?

10. Last but not least, Our member new ride ----> Elsm80@Eugene currently just got a Silvia S15.. another monster in the making!

ANYMORE PPL?!?!?!?! ELSM80,Chris,WenShen?,etc..etc..

Cheers~!

lolx... Fat..chill... +p
Maz always the earliest.. juz contact him.. lolx

Diu lei.. wanna change topic!.. i wont forget easily wan!! lol!

Maz.. please post ur No. with size10 Font so Mr.Rock can see :shocked:

dun deny.. go 1u so early morning at car park above practice drifting! :mouth_closed:

quick wei.. i wan the celica.. persuade ur dad sell le.. hehehe

Wa-lan ne .... Ah Fatt now buying all the cars available wor ... Wanna be Sultan Brunei ah? Habis lar ... Honda lose, bring out Celica ... Celica lose, bring out Silvia .... Silvia lose, bring out 360 .... Lagi? That also lose ... then Sukhoi ah?

hahaha.. tak layak la become Sultan.. if really is one i edi get a Bugatti.V or and Ferari Enzo.. the Celica i like it cause it the old skool muscle car type look like the Shelby GT500 the front.. back abit of Mustang style.. sumore in Sabah most of the owners transplant SR20 for Drag and deng~ damm fast wei!!.. Got the Looks and Style~!!

Pleeeessssseee Porky Farty.. go nego to ur daddy how much price is.. i dun mind trade in my Vtec for that..=p

hahaha.. tak layak la become Sultan.. if really is one i edi get a Bugatti.V or and Ferari Enzo.. the Celica i like it cause it the old skool muscle car type look like the Shelby GT500 the front.. back abit of Mustang style.. sumore in Sabah most of the owners transplant SR20 for Drag and deng~ damm fast wei!!.. Got the Looks and Style~!!

Pleeeessssseee Porky Farty.. go nego to ur daddy how much price is.. i dun mind trade in my Vtec for that..=p

Ooo ... now I know which Celica model you are talking about .... If you get that Celica, you must also try to find the Mazda 808 ... They are like brothers and sisters ...

hahahaha...btw, tis sat i might late..IF i cming la..
coz gt dinner.. celeb, Dad's Day n my mom's Birthday..

Subang Jaya Geng TT

Venue: Restraunt Silva SS15
Time: 9.00pm Onwards
Date: 16th June ( saturday )

Attendence:

1. AhFat
2. Maz
3. Verticalimit
4. Kyo-Skynari
5. dc_rock
6. Redd
7. PocketRocket
8. Russ
9. Nicole

Agenda:

1. How Come PocketRocket@Justin hardly spam here as used to be.

2. Who is this misterious Girl with PocketRocket@Justin.?

3. Chris FD VS Elsm80@Engene FD! intersting match =p

4. Which hole Kyo fell into till never post for half year?

5. Mazeki farewell as his battle in Merdeka Endurance Race coming up real soon!

6. AhWongg's new position in Produa, Formely President of Club Viva or know as Produa Viva Owners Club.

7. Why RedD got Pet Pet since his a guy or maybe girl.

8. Eyong's absense will be missed by us..

9. Why AhFat car is the most stock and slowest in SJ?

10. Last but not least, Our member new ride ----> Elsm80@Eugene currently just got a Silvia S15.. another monster in the making!

Latest Person will buy us this TT!

ANYMORE PPL?!?!?!?! ELSM80,Chris,WenShen?,etc..etc..

Cheers~!

PetPetRed.. latest must pay for all lo.. so pray ur not the last! =p

If u reserve a parking for me I'll try to come lar..
kekekekeke....
If u see me u see me....
if u don't u don't.....

oh my gosh, i darn blur~! this week is father's day ler people... saturday nite have to take my folks out... have to be a good son.. so i don't think i can make it ler...