Mel, my name is Valentine for a reason :)
Don't worry about the belanja and good time part ;)
Basil I'm 23, but some apek called me 30.. haha.. with the beard..
Hahaha.. ur funny man.. its true some other apek can have the bluetooth.
i do have a MY line too, but it comes on, only when i reach JB, cause i have not activated the roaming yet.. Its 016-7730339.
Persis, You have shorter hair than the students?
Trying to set a good example is it? Or you are scared of your discipline master.. Scared kena cane.. hahaha..
Wah! so fast want to BOT huh? sure or not??
change to manual first lah.. then you can tekan the engine a bit first and feel the true original potential of the car..
Then when you do BOT, you will feeeeel the power difference and appreciate it..
Heehehe.. Its just my 2 cents worth..
Once you do Mods like BOT, no point going back to Original service center..
I personally hate the original service centers.. they always wanna suck my pocket dry.. kau kau..
Nissan's Is O.k.. if you make friends with the right ppl... 50/50.
Honda's service center can burn down!!! damn pissed off with them!!!
the others i don't know..hehe
Oh and guys, you can call me Val Or Valentine.. please don't call me coolval.. that's my nickname and sounds funny to my ears to be called that :) when talking or refering to me.. Thanks