JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Where are all the people!!! my god... so damn quiet.... argh...

i better go watch DRT..

persis:
saw u at ur home yesterday while u were abt to go for tae-kondo class.
nope,i'm not the driver who send ur bro home.

alex:
i think i saw u at the S custom Q-ing for access card yesterday.
were u in a white shirt yesterday?

morning

Morning Ppl

Hey Ijnek and Alex, do you both commute everyday from Jb to Sg?
I do :)
But then again i have no idea how you guys look like.. haha..

Ken, where are you man? racing the streets is it? :) never seen ya online :)
P.s. You have PM.

bye bye...cont. work....

keon....sms me for tonight's tt....

Ash, Tonight TT, 10pm, RAK or Permas or Aliff?

Anyone onz?

ijnek, yes. Was wearing a white shirt yesterday.

coolval, please call me Keon. Don't call me alex. Thanx. ;)

good morning...............

me too everyday travel by buss......go thru access card lane too..........dunno how u guys look like....maybe see also dunno.......today MC wahahahaha............usually i will see keon = Alex.........

hey, 2day's topic is ppl recognition ar...?
ijnek.... ya... am gg 4 taekwondo class...
i noe u drive city so 4 sure d driver wun b u...
nex time drop by saw me say hi la...
if not... is like u noe me n i dun even noe how ur face looks like...

ash, keon...
29 TT ar...? count me in... call me up!!!

Hahah, yeah its ppl recognition time :)
I'm indian with curly hair..

But i guess the main difference is that i'm the only indian who usually listens to black headphones that has no wires.. hahah.. Bluetooth :) and has a backpack at the same time.. Oh and i'm trying to grow my beard for pirates movie.. But its still small.. hahaha... Maybe can exchange singapore numbers, then in the annoying customs can sms to confirm if we spot each other :) hahah
my sg number is 93740479.

damn i dun have singapore line but i sure can call to cfm.........mine is 0127043123

coolval age age bro......at least see some one to cfm is u lar...........later see apek wit bluetooth how???? whahahaha..........

haha... val... cute la u...
im fair n looks like kid ler... haha...
a teacher tt has shorter hair den students...

Persis, come come, whn do u wan to do your turbokit? i think i've found the kit liao.

how much wo...?
2nd hand wan ar...?
hav 2 mod a lot of stuff de ler...?
later i go back toyota service centre 2 do servicing...
i doubt they'll noe how 2 service my car oso... haha...

Mel, my name is Valentine for a reason :)
Don't worry about the belanja and good time part ;)

Basil I'm 23, but some apek called me 30.. haha.. with the beard..
Hahaha.. ur funny man.. its true some other apek can have the bluetooth.
i do have a MY line too, but it comes on, only when i reach JB, cause i have not activated the roaming yet.. Its 016-7730339.

Persis, You have shorter hair than the students?
Trying to set a good example is it? Or you are scared of your discipline master.. Scared kena cane.. hahaha..
Wah! so fast want to BOT huh? sure or not??
change to manual first lah.. then you can tekan the engine a bit first and feel the true original potential of the car..
Then when you do BOT, you will feeeeel the power difference and appreciate it..
Heehehe.. Its just my 2 cents worth..

Once you do Mods like BOT, no point going back to Original service center..
I personally hate the original service centers.. they always wanna suck my pocket dry.. kau kau..
Nissan's Is O.k.. if you make friends with the right ppl... 50/50.
Honda's service center can burn down!!! damn pissed off with them!!!
the others i don't know..hehe

Oh and guys, you can call me Val Or Valentine.. please don't call me coolval.. that's my nickname and sounds funny to my ears to be called that :) when talking or refering to me.. Thanks

wakakakaa, kenneth, pls la... your kit anytime also can get la.

Oei... 2 of you, serious on BOT or not? knnn.... if so thn you guys can start buying bit by bit liao