JB New Section........ Part 3.....

GOOD MORNING Guys............

Calvin is ok...........as long u know i good boy enugh liow wahahahah......

PERSIS HAPPY TEACHDAY>........................

Morning guys..

Hahaha, Calvin i see you know whats going to be under my hood..
Haha, there goes my secret..Kenneth!!!!! hahah..
It was never a secret anyways :)
Hey, i never look down on auto BOT's.. i was just saying that manual is a bittttt more fun... i think.. But i guess it all depends on the driver :D
Besides.. Your right.. Some N/A drivers with stock cars have whooped my ass :D
In summary i guess the driver's skill makes the biggest difference, no matter what's the ride. :)

good morning guys....
few days didnt log in so many pages liao.........

u guys have a tt last nite?
a hugh turn out?
or juz the usual few?

basil.....
how come u always go around telling ppl u good boy?
ppl who dun know u might believe la....
but for those who have seen u drive....
will definately wont believe de....
hahahahaha............

i agree with val.....
dun look down on auto BOTs.......
i've been in 1 myself........
damn scary sial........
even the saying goes........
"it's not the ride,it's the rider himself"...........

normality:
another Q...
PnP...how long to do it and any reliable mechs?will increase my fuel comsumption?
BOT...if do,i really venue into something which is german to mi...
currently,on my wish list :
lighten crank pulley
apexi open pod with custom heat shiel or k&N drop-in
PnP
4-2-1 extractor
piggy back
ur rims...hehehee

thks basil...
happy students day 2 all of u den... haha...

hmmm calm b4 storm.........i can sense tat too................must start a topic then can have storm.......so ijnek wat topic can start storm.........

here is damn dead.....most probably too many unknown ppl who post here but never show face for TT. thats probably why all the regulars lazy to post liao....

Huh.. Sorry have not joined in for TT yet.. I still have not got my car back.. :)
Will definitely join in even if only for 1 to 2 hours :)

hmmm calm b4 storm.........i can sense tat too................must start a topic then can have storm.......so ijnek wat topic can start storm.........

Sure boring la..
everytime talk abt cars..
talk abt sumthing else mah..
who's gonna start the ball rolling??..
where's 'my' nottie Cal??..
hahaha..

hey.. i know why no1 post lately..
ALL busy viewing.......:tongue:

mostly guyz here rite...

talk abt girls or sex lor...
but cars also can...let's post of shots of our rides lor

remember to cover the plate number

here is damn dead.....most probably too many unknown ppl who post here but never show face for TT. thats probably why all the regulars lazy to post liao....

hmm....
make so sense oso...
but some might be too busy to post or log in.......
or dun have pc at work.....
like calvin n myself.......

think this friday i gonna ular liao......
if can will reach jb in the eveing...
hopefully can make it to join u guys for tt....

basil.....
i might be going to woodlands this fri.....
u still wanna get the K&N drop in filter?

JGE: You coming to woodlands just to buy a filter???

Everyone's Busy lah.. thats why no post.. :)
Some ppl might be too pre-Occupied after receiving mel's quality emails :D

Anyone knows if somebody wants to buy a ga16de engine :) Going cheap..
Complete set.. Engine is out of the car already.. and in Kepong Near KL. :)

Wah normality.. waiting list for your used rims... sweeet..

I think i'll burn my tires rubber kau kau then change.. hehehe... 1 bald patch and counting :) As long as i don't drive with those tires in the rain... :)