B16B using B18Cr Block!

wat hattech-v is trying 2 tell u guys is....his B16B is producing torque similiar 2 a 2.5cc engine ler..dat oso u guys kenot catch meh?hehehhehehe

hahhaha.. yes.. its same with 2.5cc engine.... but not same with 2500cc engine...

chris... i book the crank if u wanna sell it...

Sorry bro.. Item booked yesterday afternoon by a fellow ZTH member here lio :confused_smile:

Item reserved till saturday for him till he come and will inform you and all who PM'ed me if it is not sold on saturday.

hehe... yela tu....
or maybe akuma...
he told me he now otw to kl to get new toyol n ask me to marking... ayoo....
abisla...

oi....why u so worry ler?....none of us here were in top 8 except u ler...but true laa about akuma.....he said you're his number 1 rival....the one to beat....

i told him already that i paid 5k to the timekeeper to automatically reduce 1 sec frommy timing... by fact, his car shud be much faster than me...

Sorry bro.. Item booked yesterday afternoon by a fellow ZTH member here lio :confused_smile:

Item reserved till saturday for him till he come and will inform you and all who PM'ed me if it is not sold on saturday.

aiyaa....booked already ka.....:banghead:

u all kumpul lagi ler dosa dosa w all d penipuan here...HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

waahhh... sure below 14sec la this coming SDB akumaa....
so jealous la wif all of you guys...

TODA bukan
TADA bukan
TIPU ader.........buuahahhahahhaahahaha............

Akuma's CRX is PURE 1.6cc...tak caya?blh bukak ukur...kalor betoi 1.6cc.....harh..bayar ikut screw & nut...1 biji RM30 as penalty..(does dis sound familiat ar abe' hattech?hehehehehe)