mods on Accord CF4

cantik bro!

please buy for me rm5 of keropok lekor lembut (hollow) ones and rm5 lembut (solid) ones. sorry lah, i don't know much about keropok lekor. only know how to eat them.

ha ha ha

btw, how many pieces can i get with rm5 ah? too much or too little?

Normally for RM5, u got 10 pieces gitu. Plus the cili sos would RM2.

Better buy the lembut one. Easy to makan. :shades_smile:

normally how big is the tanah? just enuf for one bungalow ka? interested but for the time being... many2 hutang around my waist... so have to wait a bit. maybe later we can be neighbours in t'ganu haha. everyday kerepok gete

Tuan2 CF sekelian,

Cherating trip anyone?. 1st-2nd May 2007.

Few resort available for bookings :-

1. Holiday Villa 09-581 9500
2. Impiana 09-581 9000
3. Legend 09-581 9818
4. Suria 09-581 9898

I might be going. Come2!.

Aja, Malam ni may be TT with Sloth. Come join us! Updates Surabaya....

sunday bkt jalil TT confirmed???
time and place to re-confirm,...

mmber-mmber attending :-
1. fobs

tentative only,...

i've notified pira,...
jester can make it ah?

others???

sunday bkt jalil TT confirmed???
time and place to re-confirm,...

mmber-mmber attending :-
1. fobs

Sorry bro.... can't make it...... mother in-law buat kenduri..... but can wait to meet u.... welcome bro..... Maybe we can meet this friday TT....

saya saturday afternoon or evening only arrive in KL,...
nvm,... kan ada convoy to penang, will be organised by bro aja.

bro dzulx,...
put ur name in the list lahhhhh,.....

hehehe. Me sunday donno yet. Maybe kena drive to Cameron Highland kot that day.

My Bharat/Blue Valley stock tea almost finishing..

hehehe. Me sunday donno yet. Maybe kena drive to Cameron Highland kot that day.

My Bharat/Blue Valley stock tea almost finishing..

CT Tea got what????? Not nice ka???? Hehehe

Aja, Malam ni may be TT with Sloth. Come join us! Updates Surabaya....

hehehe.. 5efte, cancel going back tonite coz got out of office a bit late. Dont want to drive after 6, heavy traffic from here to kuantan la plus the kuantan bypass road still under construction lagi la jam.

So gonna drive tomorrow morning (maybe after watching the reds beat the hell out of chelsea kot he he he..) and should be in KL around 8.

Already bought the kopok lekor for jester and you, sorry la just bought it in Kijal (only got one shop there) and not in Kuala Kemaman. "taste" drive already - OK, lembut and sedap albeit a lil' bit salty..

Normally for RM5, u got 10 pieces gitu. Plus the cili sos would RM2.

Better buy the lembut one. Easy to makan. :shades_smile:

hmm, cannot tekan harga with jester ini macam, bro aja pecah lubang already.

saya saturday afternoon or evening only arrive in KL,...
nvm,... kan ada convoy to penang, will be organised by bro aja.

bro dzulx,...
put ur name in the list lahhhhh,.....

Konvoi daily trip to Penang...dinner at Kg. Nelayan, Teluk Bahang, guys?. heheheheWhoever wanna join me, just let me know. Tq

hehehe.. 5efte, cancel going back tonite coz got out of office a bit late. Dont want to drive after 6, heavy traffic from here to kuantan la plus the kuantan bypass road still under construction lagi la jam.

So gonna drive tomorrow morning (maybe after watching the reds beat the hell out of chelsea kot he he he..) and should be in KL around 8.

Already bought the kopok lekor for jester and you, sorry la just bought it in Kijal (only got one shop there) and not in Kuala Kemaman. "taste" drive already - OK, lembut and sedap albeit a lil' bit salty..

U bought at Kijal old road (near Strawberry Kijal) or near the lemang stalls there?. If i'm not mistaken, got 1 kedai near Awana kijal also. Donno sedap or not.