mods on Accord CF4

bro your brake fluids could be low. check the fluid reservoir. the fluid level might be the same but you might have to top it up anyway.

happened to me once.

ohhh,... thanx jester, faisal,...
wondering where the fluid go,...

that CL7 was priced 205k last year... blue colour right... demn expensive for a used car. better get a used E46 sleeker, meaner and a much more powerful chick magnet heheh...

otherwise can get a brandnew mazda6 2.3...

a VTS or LEV ka... hehe just like mine la VTS... the other two VTS i know have been transplanted to a more powerful engine... me... waiting for my turn... but demn... the tree i planted only bears normal fruit not money har har har

vts i think,... 70k very very expensive,... i ask my fren to nego for 55k,... my other fren say ask this fren nego till 50k,... haha!

anyway,... only difference is the engine (f20b sohc grey color) gbox same ah???, no spoiler, no wiper,... hmmm,... still a recond accord,... solid solid!!! rite guys,...???

145hp or 150hp,... torque less a bit,... hmmmm less 30 horses,...

woooooooooooyuuuuu,.....

forum down for more than half a day,...

Hello guys,

Any experince facing problem on CF4 rear TOE & chamber. Any solution & recmendations?

Hello guys,

Any experince facing problem on CF4 rear TOE & chamber. Any solution & recmendations?

u try ask tyre shop liao bohh,...

anyway, tmow i drive jalan jalan to ipohhhhhhhh!!!
morning go jelapang for breakfast

u try ask tyre shop liao bohh,...

Tyre shop ker. It will be cut your neck.
What I mean`s rear adjustable chamber kit. If u use stock absorber, there is no problem. If u use coilover absorber like Tein Flex hi/lo & soft/hard u will be facing this problem because our rear chamber cannot be adjust.
Some solution of our friends is using Mazda rear chamber to install it. It is solve out the problem.

VTS and SiR don't share the same GB...

anyway how many degrees do your camber is off? if 1 or 2 degrees than not that serious...

5efte,

ur car is as low as mine right?

i think i'll keep my car suspension stock cf4, or try get the standard euro-R set,... can go low, coz i dont have the right rims,... the one i'm using now offset +38,...

not lowered, not scrape fenders yet,...

+38... and what is the width? and with which tyre size? ur tyres sure stick out quite a bit

+38? like evo offset....
The best CF4 offset is +45 to +50

Looking for Euro R seats, see the attachment.

• IMG_1141.JPG
    IMG_1141.JPG
    4.9 KB · Views: 57
+38... and what is the width? and with which tyre size? ur tyres sure stick out quite a bit

uuuurpsss,... 215/45/R17 using the silverstone m5,... came with the car together with TMW 17 inch rims (for sale), still 75% thread, so mah use first,...

i got the rims, 2nd hand RAYS japan,... use first, wont touch my fenders at the moment, so nvm,...

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/6295/p4060005ep5.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/9805/p4060002xd1.jpg

here are the TMW japan rims that came with the car,... dunno offset how much,... abt the same +38 or +40,...

http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/9600/image62bb3.jpg

http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/2148/image65zr6.jpg

+38? like evo offset....
The best CF4 offset is +45 to +50

Looking for Euro R seats, see the attachment.

dunno abt evo,... i'm a noob to all this,...
5efte, care to post the euroR steering pic?????

and guys, y dun u guys host the pics at photobucket, imageshack, etc,... then just put a link,...

attachments, very small,... cannot see ehhhh,...

faisal, thanx for the contact list pm, hope u r having a great time playing the shell game,... hehe,...

5efte,

offset +45 is just like hanif's car... the tyres touch the fenders. even +48 is not good enuf since jester said that his tyres hit the fenders. I think i would stick to the ori offset of +55...

anyway if any of you like NSX R rims... a set of on sale in Kazuto in Klang. I asked...RM5k... forged rims

fobs... no prob man...

That NSX i think already ages there. Not yet sold. Last time got 2 sets i think.

So, last friday got TT session or not?. Me nowadays bz lar..have to covered last week 4days punya works.By next week should be less work load lah.

too expensive la those NSX rims... 5k... but dimensions sure fire will fit CF4
PCD = 114.3
size = 17 inches
width = 7 inches
offset = +55

I think i will only be able to join TT again starting from end of May

amdfaisal

the +48 offset is good enuff. u just have to ask your mechs to widen your fender a bit. sikit je.

the rear may most likely hit but it's just the part where the wheel arch is folded inside. can ask your mechs to ketuk the folded part to lipat habis.

like i said, my previous +48 set of rims is at hupsyun sunway. the nicest looking 17" set for your cf4

went for a stroll in ipoh roads today,... hit 160, 170 on the highway, very smooth compared to my sm4 local version.

my suspension is stock, using +38 also no hit any fenders,...
5k for the ciplak nsx rims ah??? might as well pay 2k for ciplak taiwan rims brand new,... eh,... i was in kazuto two wks ago,... that fat bro tauke didnt recomend those rims lehhhh,... maybe i told him we were from penang, he know penang people will scold him if he wants to sell ciplak rims for 5k,... hehheeeehhh

jester's rims what type??? still there ah? half year already, y no one take???

jester... i beg to differ with your statement saying that ur +48 rims are the nicest looking rims for CF4... i think mine are chunner har har har

fobs... those NSX rims are ori ones la not ciplak... i think there are no taiwan rims with +55 in mesia... anyway why only 160 170... you can go all the way to 185 what... still smooth and you don't really notice the speed. that's why my wife like it when i cruise at 180 with my lowly SOHC VTEC. but with my sus setup... i need to go significantly slow on some stretches of hiways

by the way... talking about NSX rims... the phase racing CL1 uses NSX front brakes... demn cool with the NSX word carved onto the brake caliper...