Subang Jaya TT session

nice shoping place is meant to be shared.....
kekeke.........
buying the next lottery.......RM15mil!!

Sure we can go sourcing-sourcing there again when I am in .... 15mil lottery does sounded like a pretty good deal ....

if and only if, you win something or anything at all .... hehehe ....

I'm already dreaming the Millionaire's dream!.......
it's going to be me!!
Everynight I slept on 2 pillows. wakakakakakaka

it's going to be me!!

PocRoc or Ah Fatt: Why don't you smack some senses to this fella here ... :mouth_closed:

sleep on 2 pillows very the millionaire meh? then i sleep on 3 pillows means i very the trillionaire lah

slept on 2 pillows dreaming to be a millionaire...
kekekekeke

"I have a dream ..... "

Nismo LMGT4 .... Volk Racing TE-37 Magnesium .... yummm ....

"I have a dream ..... "

Nismo LMGT4 .... Volk Racing TE-37 Magnesium .... yummm ....

Dei macha.. so long MIA tot which hole u fell into.. never know u dig out NISMO LMGT4 out.. hahahaha!~~!!!!!! welcome back from da dead.. let's start spamming like used to be!!

it's going to be me!!

Boon, Day dreaming now ar?!?! by the time u become millionare i edi create a house with money and bed full of money and use toilet rolls as money~!! muahahahahaha~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dei macha.. so long MIA tot which hole u fell into.. never know u dig out NISMO LMGT4 out.. hahahaha!~~!!!!!! welcome back from da dead.. let's start spamming like used to be!!

Never seen in never knew how beautiful it is .... Now, I am going to blow my 2007 budget ... Or maybe not, hehehe ...

No la ... The blady Zth upgrading plus the previous gatsby ad so damn annoying that's why quitted for awhile. No hole BIG enuff yet for me to fall in lor ... Most are still pretty manageable *twinkle, winkle ...* :mouth_closed:

So I heard all yal cars are turning into bigger monsters liao wor .... Habis la, I ... Next time come tt also I bring my wajalution-SMG instead .... :shades_smile:

sheeshh....damn sleepy the whole day..
even now...
*yawn*
guessed too much dreams kept my brain alive during the night.......
*yawn*

smeagol back in sj...saw the stoner bf drive her dad's car to silva when i's leaving..really tak tau malu wan lor

ZeroToHundred Stoner Spotted (aka Zth-SS) .... hahaha ....

Should start a trend and have ppl snap pictures like Random Cars or Random Girls thread ....

can anyone feel earthquake in subang?
i was in ss15 just now and i feel someone shaking me

There was an earthquake in Sumatra at about 12pm today

I think if your search the internet now, you'll find lots of news already........

Never seen in never knew how beautiful it is .... Now, I am going to blow my 2007 budget ... Or maybe not, hehehe ...

No la ... The blady Zth upgrading plus the previous gatsby ad so damn annoying that's why quitted for awhile. No hole BIG enuff yet for me to fall in lor ... Most are still pretty manageable *twinkle, winkle ...* :mouth_closed:

So I heard all yal cars are turning into bigger monsters liao wor .... Habis la, I ... Next time come tt also I bring my wajalution-SMG instead .... :shades_smile:

no worries bro, they all only upgrade.. mine still the stock 1.3 cabbie.. hehehe.. =p