ZTH Car Spotted ... !

oo, my fren say he alwiz saw sum guy bring snake around , hahaha then its u he saw in syed arif, he's the new owner relative.

ky_fei, the gold wira aeroback wif VID bodykit is urs? always outside sunway college?
spotted you at KL this afternoon

at KL tis afternon? i was goin to pudu, help my aunt buy ticket go back singapore then go ampang , then go back to kepong ,where u saw me la ? y no honk me 1,hehe tiong kau me , then i knw whu r u XD.

Yea, i study at sunway. thats mine lo. me hang out sunway ss15, kepong and ampang , say hi to me when u c me XD

at KL tis afternon? i was goin to pudu, help my aunt buy ticket go back singapore then go ampang , then go back to kepong ,where u saw me la ? y no honk me 1,hehe tiong kau me , then i knw whu r u XD.

Yea, i study at sunway. thats mine lo. me hang out sunway ss15, kepong and ampang , say hi to me when u c me XD

this is where i spot you hehehe
actually the white bmw in front is zth member also
from the photo u cant see the 'zerotohundred.com' clearly
so the white bimmer pls report in!
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/1592/dsc02553do0.jpg

oh yea spotted pocroc just now, drove pass me in front darus =.=

spotted a white vios without spoiler infront of Taylor's PJ this afternoon and pocroc leaving 1U when I baru sampai

ky_fei - "he's the new owner relative."
Yak - me left at 8.35pm...u go watch muvee? where la u saw me?

xZ - i din see RAV4 also...all i saw was 2 putras parked opposite each other + tc members

xZ : u driving a rav4? goin sunway nw for revision , spot ur car ltr hehe.

pocroc: syed arif changed owner oledi ma, so my fren, alwiz lepak there and suprise with a guy that bring snakes go yum cha, hahaha

ohh...yess ah...new owner eh...
actually go there less edi...too many unwanted ppl around...hang out in subang more nowadays

xZ - i din see RAV4 also...all i saw was 2 putras parked opposite each other + tc members

i park in front the tyre shop there, and i actually walk pass u not drive pass u hehehe

ky_fei, i usually drive during night only 1, hehehe very seldom drive to college