ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted tis satria at klang today..!
28022007.jpg

28022007001.jpg

Image2857.jpg

ello chucky... muahahahahaha, yeah its that day at blitzone .. sorry ar ciao so quick, fren needed to rush somewhere so just quitted cs ..

spotted this car at monster garage ipoh....:shades_smile:
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/01032007214.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/01032007215.jpg

guys...need your help...last nite my car's been targetted. attempted to steal my car cuz i found my tailgate door lock been pryed out yesterday nite and my alarm went off...by the time i rushed out,a DARK BLUE TOYOTA WISH was sighted n sped away.number plate failed to see..today gonna change my entire locking system and max4k strobe lights. *pray*pray*

and if i ever find out...i'm gonna break all their fingers..
DSC01497.jpg

oh yea...back to topic....watching muvee ah? hehehe
DSC01494.jpg

guys...need your help...last nite my car's been targetted. attempted to steal my car cuz i found my tailgate door lock been pryed out yesterday nite and my alarm went off...by the time i rushed out,a DARK BLUE TOYOTA WISH was sighted n sped away.number plate failed to see..today gonna change my entire locking system and max4k strobe lights. *pray*pray*

and if i ever find out...i'm gonna break all their fingers..

Better go change your lock fast fast.. a few WOCians kena before.. sum of them twice..
and by the way.. whats max4k gotta do wit it?..:shocked:

and the WOCian car you spotted.. never c before.. nxt time you see just cabut the sticker..:_:

pocroc, same place on 2005 jun i kena, the parking in front of parkson, near the not covered area, they cabut the thing, and duplicate a key within 15 mins the fastest, then go back ur car, 2 fella, 1 open door , open bonnet, the 2nd 1 get rdy to disconnect your alarm. once ur alarm is disconnet, tada ~~ no more sound, and they quitely do their stuff inside ur car e.g. pull all ur alarm wire if cant start, then drive away.

i got a fren kena before in 2004, car gone, let back the siren. suspected its with the key shop inside 1Utama, but cant do nuts, 1Utama security say they got SeeSeeTV, but not everywhere, my fren tried to sue them, cannot masuk. I am lucky because that day i banyak tangan and i lock my fuel pump, they cant start my car , and drove away. This is how it looks like.
598A0017.jpg
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s301/ky_fei/598A0019.jpg

Same here,I also kena before that's why nowadaysI won't leave my car unattended if the steering lock is not on haha.Btw,nice buddykit rear bumper haha

Woot, xZ roaming around sunway, hehehe . in order to fit that rear bodykit, i had to custom a muffler out =__=, but worth it la, kinda low thou , i some more didnt lowered my car leh =S

sorry to hear that pocroc..i had the same case just happened 3 months ago..
i luv that rear butt..how much you did that ky_fei? :_:

that single shit cost me around 500, replace all keys, change ingnition keys, install backup siren, =__=

thx for the comment , hehe that rear butt price is secret la, diff ppl diff price =P

i did it in usj, the india ther =)

Woot, xZ roaming around sunway, hehehe . in order to fit that rear bodykit, i had to custom a muffler out =__=, but worth it la, kinda low thou , i some more didnt lowered my car leh =S

study there of course always there lor, but now 3 weeks holiday, wont be there for awhile heehehehehe