ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
oo, my fren say he alwiz saw sum guy bring snake around , hahaha then its u he saw in syed arif, he's the new owner relative.

ky_fei, the gold wira aeroback wif VID bodykit is urs? always outside sunway college?
spotted you at KL this afternoon

at KL tis afternon? i was goin to pudu, help my aunt buy ticket go back singapore then go ampang , then go back to kepong ,where u saw me la ? y no honk me 1,hehe tiong kau me , then i knw whu r u XD.

Yea, i study at sunway. thats mine lo. me hang out sunway ss15, kepong and ampang , say hi to me when u c me XD

at KL tis afternon? i was goin to pudu, help my aunt buy ticket go back singapore then go ampang , then go back to kepong ,where u saw me la ? y no honk me 1,hehe tiong kau me , then i knw whu r u XD.

Yea, i study at sunway. thats mine lo. me hang out sunway ss15, kepong and ampang , say hi to me when u c me XD

this is where i spot you hehehe
actually the white bmw in front is zth member also
from the photo u cant see the 'zerotohundred.com' clearly
so the white bimmer pls report in!
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/1592/dsc02553do0.jpg

oh yea spotted pocroc just now, drove pass me in front darus =.=

spotted a white vios without spoiler infront of Taylor's PJ this afternoon and pocroc leaving 1U when I baru sampai

ky_fei - "he's the new owner relative."
Yak - me left at 8.35pm...u go watch muvee? where la u saw me?

xZ - i din see RAV4 also...all i saw was 2 putras parked opposite each other + tc members

xZ : u driving a rav4? goin sunway nw for revision , spot ur car ltr hehe.

pocroc: syed arif changed owner oledi ma, so my fren, alwiz lepak there and suprise with a guy that bring snakes go yum cha, hahaha

ohh...yess ah...new owner eh...
actually go there less edi...too many unwanted ppl around...hang out in subang more nowadays

xZ - i din see RAV4 also...all i saw was 2 putras parked opposite each other + tc members

i park in front the tyre shop there, and i actually walk pass u not drive pass u hehehe

ky_fei, i usually drive during night only 1, hehehe very seldom drive to college