Attendance:

1.Tajulsan
2.Wirafly
3.Joe
4.Mitec-i
5.Ayell
6.Arimizan
7.iswara204

guys pls add the list.... newbies are most welcome... lets keep the spirit goiing man.... yrs support is most needed...

mapTT2.jpg

thanks for the warm welcome guys..really app that..but i might leave early la..have a midnite bday surprise to attend..

aiseh.. like to join but can't make it..

kena complete project on this friday.. :)

anyway.. enjoy.. remember take n post the photo.. k? :D

hello guys,
i owned 4g91 fully hybrid racing specs before i think back in year 2002 when i was dragging at Jempol. to consider the 4g91 max output can be reached around 140 - 160hp max NA tuned. a few consideration must be made to reach up to this level. but, as you guys know. those 4g92's & 93's owner always said that this cant go far but already "tapau" those engines before... i'm not expert but maybe we can discuss more and x-change knowledge.

Guys, i have one unit 4G91 engine with 4G93 head+injector+wiring+ECU+8.5" flywheel+pressure plate+throttle body+aircond compressor+alternator+distributor but the price will be RM3300nett.

Interested please call me 0193071719.

Sorry la ads kat sini sebab harga enjin sekarang menggila... ini pun aku dah booking 6 enjin sekaligus, sebab tuh boleh buat jual murah2 siap rojak lagi.

Tapi 4G91 engine ni is on 1st come 1st serve basis

Guys, sad to say this, I think I can't make it tonite, I forgot that my kids finish school at 6:30pm today. So Segamat - Beranang will take me about 2 and half hour with family onboard. Then Beranang - KL 1 hour, the time I reach there all gone already

its ok.. next time aje lar.. happy holidays.

and to all 91ers..
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR N HAPPY HOLIDAYS GUYS

be safe on the roads..
byk buaya cari makan...

sigh sad to say guys....i cant join u guys as well for tonite....
going back home town after work today....

anyways Happy Chinese New Year and Happy Holidays to all 4G91-ers....
hope to join the next coming TT...

sorry guys, i was already on the road, called partyjoe already sayin will be late since its raining. But i had too FFK this tt cos of some shit trouble la..couldnt avoid it. didnt have enough credit to let partyjoe know..damn pissin off, bt sorry if u guys were expectin..hope u guys had good fun...

eh... crapz... didn't know u guys had a TT last nite... daaaaamn long i never logged into here aledi... hehehe. =Þ

Hope u guys had fun...

btw... HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO ALL ! =)

happy CNY guys!
btw, got q here... anyone use hi cams 4g91?? any pros and cons?? which brand is better???

huhu...i was juz about 2 ask da same questions.....heard bout powerzone n matspeed...i dun care bout da FC...ijuz need 2 know how much n where 2 geddit...currently running on stock 91 carb...

hi all sifu2..
i juz installed 4g91 fuel injection on my wira..but the performance was like hell..even satria 1.3 can beat me down..waaa..waaa..i was so malu oooo...believed me.!!i dunno what going wrong..actually it was an auto halfcut when i bought it..i only change the gearbox with my old 1.3 one..now is the question..is the ecu for at & mt had the different..if it had,what kind off ecu is the most matching for 4g91..really need your advised to increase my engine performance..plz looooooo...

happy CNY guys!
btw, got q here... anyone use hi cams 4g91?? any pros and cons?? which brand is better???

4G91/92/93 same cams. try out matspeed first or maybe u try the fastroad type coz ur engine is not fully modified yet. it will improves