4G91 Gang..

brother bit3nok..

Next time no need wasting time on this poor ppl ler....recently do alot ppl like him.. really curious that where they get a license... perhaps just buy from somewhere... >.< ... next time.. just prepare camera at ur car.. take a best shot on this ppl... take down his number and noted his attitute.. then send to JPJ / Newspaper..

then sure he will get punishment and u will get good rewards for "shot of the day" .. kekekekek :D

sounds like a gud idea to me...

others macam mana..
voice out lar wei.. all hilang aredy....aiyaaa...
Im ok with it but i might arive abit later as i will have dinner with fellow trainees, some sort like graduation for my training.. well, the most important thing is to make it happen oni.. dont forget to invite alvin too. I will also invite some frens to join..

late means wat time lar cheif.. dun lar do yr 'graduation' like late nite..:confused_smile:
9 ok ka..

iswara204.. bro..pls join us lar..:_:

late means wat time lar cheif.. dun lar do yr 'graduation' like late nite..:confused_smile:
9 ok ka..

iswara204.. bro..pls join us lar..:_:
Cant really be sure of it mate.. maybe abit late like 10++ like that loh.. Just make it happen oni lah..

Hi, got anybody got install the 1.8 head and how is the performance?will it be any leaking after install this 1.8 head?or it can be fit perfectly?

I try to make it, becoz i will be at my momma's house in Beranang for CNY. So it's near. Maybe I'll bring my wife, the real one hehehheh :regular_smile:

hahaha.. :laugh:

so i guess we can confirm with this plan lar..

EVENT : CNY TT
TIME : 8.30 ONWARDS
DATE : 16 FEB 07

Attendance:

1.Tajulsan
2.Wirafly
3.Joe
4.Mitec-i
5.Ayell

guys pls add the list.... newbies are most welcome... lets keep the spirit goiing man.... yrs support is most needed...

mapTT2.jpg

Wah...2 days tak log in see so many taikor back already...hehe...woow...ayell...that day bring wife ah? garang one or not?

Hahaha.. when I'm not around, y'all talk behind my back arrr.. me no romeo la weii.. just i'm pencinta wanita not buaya.. muerkekekkekek

tajulsan and partyjoe, hehe...guess ayell busy last night on gf today on wife...else too obvious later kena wife suspect...hehehe

Muerheheheh right on wirafly, must be like that la, fair & square, later wife hantam, gf oso hantam my kapla :D

Disclaimer: Dont do this at home, this 'stunt' is done by professional and in controlled environment. Muerkekekekek

Hehe, thats why people related car and girl...ayell sifu use how he play his car theory/method on his girl also, kekekeke

Muerheheheh right on wirafly, must be like that la, fair & square, later wife hantam, gf oso hantam my kapla :D

control environment as in an enclosed room free from pipping tom or an enclosed peepee inside some flavoured plastics??

EVENT : CNY TT
TIME : 8.30 ONWARDS
DATE : 16 FEB 07

Attendance:

1.Tajulsan
2.Wirafly
3.Joe
4.Mitec-i
5.Ayell
6.Arimizan

guys pls add the list.... newbies are most welcome... lets keep the spirit goiing man.... yrs support is most needed...

mapTT2.jpg