ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

Daihatsu Charade GTti engine.

remove from h.cut. :X-:
engine.jpg

after transplant.
enginebay.jpg

Dave/Phat7, Remember me ? I'm SideWays friend. The chinese specky boy that took a lot of pics during the HPC track day, remember ? How's your car doing ? still have lots of on going projects ? How's Ahli kimia doing with his FD ?

Cheers....:_:

My JDM B18CR not B18C or B16A

DSCN5620.jpg

DSCN5609.jpg

Stock cold airbox for now. Simota filter + Carbon Fibre Air Intake comin soon :_:

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p257/10KRPM/DSCN5328.jpg

Dave/Phat7, Remember me ? I'm SideWays friend. The chinese specky boy that took a lot of pics during the HPC track day, remember ? How's your car doing ? still have lots of on going projects ? How's Ahli kimia doing with his FD ?

Cheers....:_:

Hi Titanrev,

of course i remember you. How are things? My mods are featured on the RE forum with many others ongoing. ahli kimia is alive and well. i did some fine tuning on his ecu couple of weeks back but other than that alls well. will you be joining us for the next track day?

i prefer yellow than orange for the s2k.. dc_vtec if you say your's stock standard and its a vtec, what about mine?? xD

VVT-I power:_:: gotta take my i-VTEC soon..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/100_1882.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/100_1881.jpg

anyone know how to clean the engine properly?? cant hose them as scared it would screw up the electrical stuffs.

Use degreaser! Then hose down...

tHis is my enGine bAy~ :_:

http://seanching.blogs.friendster.com/photos/my_ride/touched.jpg

at my mech w/shop..

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/aja77/20012007001.jpg

walao...
all the engines here are damn clean...!!!!
i think more clean that my car outlook la.. :P
eheheh...
staying at flat so... lazy to send to car wash........

anyways happy posting...