my stock CS3A 4G18 Lancer :_:
yeah is silver colour with black hood and extra tyre at the backbushidofang said:your crv is the one with the extra tyre at the back or without?
bushidofang said:oh ok. so you're not the one.. that day there's one crv.. turbo also.. but without the typre at the back and its black in colour.. challenge my dad in usj15 until taipan.. something like drag race.. he went first lar cuz his turbo, then suddenly we won in top speed.. then his engine backfired and i think blown ledi.. cuz saw him coming out and checking his car lol..
ongwoeiluen said:wah which model is that the rd5 model ah....i know kl got one is own by hks dealer boss or something got hell lot of hks stuff inside.....and i also saw another one in penang but kl plate dun WKT like that white colour black hood with a damd body kits with turbo very lansi......always show off at gurney drive penang with his sqv sound always fetch lot of girl in the car one.....he like to rev around the roundabout ????? funny???nowadays petrol cheap in think or is the v-power racing hahahaha
deathzone said:wow crv turbo..
ongwoeiluen said:
phat7 said:Day shot
![]()
Night Shot
![]()