iameternal
Hi, i own a 2008 satria neo 1.6 non-cps manual.
until recently (few months back) i start to hear all kind of sound coming from my car, i try to describe it as much as possible, hope sifu can help me diagnose what is the problem
1) when decelerate/ let go of pedal after moving, can hear "whining" sound, i suspect is my transmission problem, or maybe my engine?
2) actually when accelerate, also have this like "engine cannot breath" sound, which also sounded something like whining above (1), but decelerate the sound will be even louder...
3) when try to accelerate with a higher gear (for example suppose to be in 2nd gear but instead i have it in 3rd gear), there will be like loud sound something like loose bolt, clinging sound...i suspect is transmission also?
thanks in advance !
until recently (few months back) i start to hear all kind of sound coming from my car, i try to describe it as much as possible, hope sifu can help me diagnose what is the problem
1) when decelerate/ let go of pedal after moving, can hear "whining" sound, i suspect is my transmission problem, or maybe my engine?
2) actually when accelerate, also have this like "engine cannot breath" sound, which also sounded something like whining above (1), but decelerate the sound will be even louder...
3) when try to accelerate with a higher gear (for example suppose to be in 2nd gear but instead i have it in 3rd gear), there will be like loud sound something like loose bolt, clinging sound...i suspect is transmission also?
thanks in advance !