1jz E36 BMW frankensteining

When come to restore the car / start from scratch, money spend like drink water. Cant avoid it.
Just my 2 cent, tidy up the wiring, double checked connection. Remove carpet, check check wire again.
You can survive without carpet and driver seat only intact for testing purpose. Once happy with the performance, no more hiccup next painting job.

When come to restore the car / start from scratch, money spend like drink water. Cant avoid it.
Just my 2 cent, tidy up the wiring, double checked connection. Remove carpet, check check wire again.
You can survive without carpet and driver seat only intact for testing purpose. Once happy with the performance, no more hiccup next painting job.

Don't want all the hiccup buy brand new......lol:biggrin:

One of the reason I want to buy a as stock as possible car. Usually those ah beng acc shops just cut and join wires suka2.

Really sharp eyes. I can barely make it out.

Izso is busy being intimate with his newfound love. I think it's more like raping.

:rofl:

How else will i make her mine? *queue evil laugh

What drugs are you on? Do you have cat's eyes? I had to magnify and stare for a long time. Still cannot see it totally.

hahaha..too much playing first person shooter can train your eyes to differentiate pixel color..

i wonder how it is not completely black..im sure izso edit the image to blacken the plate number.:confused::smokin:

Btw should change rims also bro, not nice sticking out like that.

Yeah. I hate the rims. I'm still looking out for original Racing Dynamics 5 spoke +33 or +37 offset rims. I don't really fancy any of the newer ori BMW M-sports rims. The sparco NS06 rim I totally love is 18" and tyres are a nightmare for that size.

hahaha..too much playing first person shooter can train your eyes to differentiate pixel color..

i wonder how it is not completely black..im sure izso edit the image to blacken the plate number.:confused::smokin:

Wow.. dude. Your eyesight is insane!

No need lah. Some towkay at Sg Long bought very heavy until kena blacklisted already.

I don't actually buy 4D. I only buy 6/55 and 6/63.. now new 6/52 I think. Hehe.

Would it nor be better to paint after the rainy season has passed?

The paint shop I go to uses UV drying techniques so not too worried. Doesn't need months for the paint to cure