Haha yeah the skunk2 style muffle is the style is was looking at or I was looking at getting something like this, do they have different tones or is just the skunk2 is louder? https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170224/6338a05ab32239f08d82cbcfa4d0b4dd.jpgI did a cat back with no middle box and a skunk2 muffler. Suffice to say after 3 days I wanted to shoot my ears out.
Twin tailpipe with a big rear sflow would be quiet.
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170228/6af28c17dcce386399a0206937ac16d0.jpg in the end I decided not to go for a skunk 2 style can because they are too common around here for loud exhausts and there is no sound difference between the round muffler and the muffler I had, I had a stainless steel freeflow cat back with straight pipe no middle resonator and a small box on the back with the twin muffler, it is very loud but sounds amazing, on my drive home the drone was awful and I thought 'what have I done' BUT after a couple of days of driving it and bedding it in (getting the inside of the pipes dirty) the drone has pretty much gone, and I love itEven for racecar - why would you want a drone-y exhaust? Any performance gains?
S-flow will be more restrictive over straight through. All depends on your car and your preference for exhaust noise.
my 2 cents.
Even for racecar - why would you want a drone-y exhaust? Any performance gains?
S-flow will be more restrictive over straight through. All depends on your car and your preference for exhaust noise.
my 2 cents.
On turbo cars, yes. It makes a difference.
Because I love a loud car and I probably spend 10 seconds a day driving through my neighbourhood so what they think about me during that time doesn't matter to me hahaagree, why ? first i shy with loud exhaust, worry kacau neighbors.
Put s-flow for turbo car. Within 1 week, i change to straight flow. Luckily the same exhaust shop wiling to help.
Anyway not too loud also lah...![]()
Because I love a loud car and I probably spend 10 seconds a day driving through my neighbourhood so what they think about me during that time doesn't matter to me haha
Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Exactly!!Drive slow and steady in your neighborhood, then once away, release the beast......hhahahhahaha[emoji3]
Got export to UK mah.....![]()
Very long dy exporting proton.
Even mr.bean stuck a potato at iswara exhaust tip. Funny...