issuzark
Im okay too. Hehehe
I cincai
Ha Ha ... guys here are very nice & paiseh types. I shall start the ball rolling by rephrasing the query.So, you set which date?:rolleyes:

Here's the thing. Friday's a work day for me and I start work at ungodly hours. I can't do weekdays la dudes. Like I said - you guys go on ahead without me

MuahahaHe gotta send tofu at 4am..![]()
He gotta send tofu at 4am..![]()

Somehow it make sense. The only odd job that we see in movies that starts work at odd time. xD
Here's the thing. Friday's a work day for me and I start work at ungodly hours. I can't do weekdays la dudes. Like I said - you guys go on ahead without me

Somehow it make sense. The only odd job that we see in movies that starts work at odd time. xD

But he don't stay on hill top.....hhahahhahah
Brother, get up early then go to Selayang Wholesale market.......lol
Bro. SC, left you. If you not coming, we change back to Friday.....hhahahhaha![]()
Maybe he moonlighting leh...![]()
Wah, go all the way to Selayang. What is there in that market? Cheaper?
What is moonlighting?

Are there any objections to Thursday, 16 April 2015 ?
Date : 16 April 2015 (Thursday)
Time : Anytime after 9:00pm
Location : "Ajimal Razim Restaurant - 6, Jalan 12/149, Bandar Baru Sri Petaling" - 3.071122, 101.682601
https://www.google.com.my/maps/plac...0x31cc4af519aa70d9:0x8d9ef0243f9fc3e6!6m1!1e1
1. vr2turbo
2. cvkit17
3. parakey
4. issuzark
5. fazidk
6. stupidcar (????) ........No answer
7. Izso (????) ..............Not Coming
So for the rest are we meeting Thursday or Friday. If bro. SC no answer we might as well revert back to Friday.....HOW?![]()
I think friday is a better idea for me. Cuz tomorrow night I might be busy with stuff. :rolleyes: