ZTH Cheras KL

So, you set which date?:rolleyes:
Ha Ha ... guys here are very nice & paiseh types. I shall start the ball rolling by rephrasing the query.

Are there any objections to Thursday, 16 April 2015 ?

Date : 16 April 2015 (Thursday)
Time : Anytime after 9:00pm
Location : "Ajimal Razim Restaurant - 6, Jalan 12/149, Bandar Baru Sri Petaling" - 3.071122, 101.682601

https://www.google.com.my/maps/plac...0x31cc4af519aa70d9:0x8d9ef0243f9fc3e6!6m1!1e1

1. vr2turbo
2. cvkit17
3. parakey
4. issuzark
5. fazidk
6. stupidcar (????)
7. Izso (????)
8. insert name here (all are welcome)

Here's the thing. Friday's a work day for me and I start work at ungodly hours. I can't do weekdays la dudes. Like I said - you guys go on ahead without me

He gotta send tofu at 4am.. :biggrin:

But he don't stay on hill top.....hhahahhahah:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:53 PM ----------

Somehow it make sense. The only odd job that we see in movies that starts work at odd time. xD

Brother, get up early then go to Selayang Wholesale market.......lol

---------- Post added at 05:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:54 PM ----------

Here's the thing. Friday's a work day for me and I start work at ungodly hours. I can't do weekdays la dudes. Like I said - you guys go on ahead without me

Bro. SC, left you. If you not coming, we change back to Friday.....hhahahhaha:rofl:

But he don't stay on hill top.....hhahahhahah:biggrin:

Brother, get up early then go to Selayang Wholesale market.......lol

Bro. SC, left you. If you not coming, we change back to Friday.....hhahahhaha:rofl:

Wah, go all the way to Selayang. What is there in that market? Cheaper?

Maybe he moonlighting leh... :driver:

What is moonlighting?

Wah, go all the way to Selayang. What is there in that market? Cheaper?

What is moonlighting?

You want to see people odd time working mah! so, I ask you go to Selayang market.....:driver:

Work in the moon light......hahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahha:rofl::rofl:

Location : "Ajimal Razim Restaurant - 6, Jalan 12/149, Bandar Baru Sri Petaling" - 3.071122, 101.682601

https://www.google.com.my/maps/plac...0x31cc4af519aa70d9:0x8d9ef0243f9fc3e6!6m1!1e1

1. vr2turbo
2. cvkit17
3. parakey
4. issuzark
5. fazidk
6. stupidcar (????) ........No answer
7. Izso (????) ..............Not Coming

So for the rest are we meeting Thursday or Friday. If bro. SC no answer we might as well revert back to Friday.....HOW?:confused:

1. vr2turbo
2. cvkit17
3. parakey
4. issuzark
5. fazidk
6. stupidcar (????) ........No answer
7. Izso (????) ..............Not Coming

So for the rest are we meeting Thursday or Friday. If bro. SC no answer we might as well revert back to Friday.....HOW?:confused:

I think friday is a better idea for me. Cuz tomorrow night I might be busy with stuff. :rolleyes: