ZTH Cheras KL

But make it a fri/sat la, I can't make other days.
I am game. Venue can be left as 'undecided' until all participants are accounted for. Depending on where the majority are located, then decide on location of venue. Doesn't matter where's it's held so long as it isn't super faaaaaaaaaaar from where I live .. hehe

PJ always the center of everyone. :biggrin:

when's n where's d next one tt ??
:burnout::burnout:
When = tentatively this coming Fri - 10th April 2015

Where = not fixed yet. Possibly PJ. Depending on where you guys wants it.

Btw, those that suggested PJ better post some map coordinates :)

I have attended some TT at:

1) Awan Besar R & R, Kesas.

More Happening:-
2) Ajimal Razim Restaurant
Bandar Baru Sri Petaling
58200 Kuala Lumpur

At least these areas in between PJ and Cheras

I have attended some TT at:

1) Awan Besar R & R, Kesas.

More Happening:-
2) Ajimal Razim Restaurant
Bandar Baru Sri Petaling
58200 Kuala Lumpur

At least these areas in between PJ and Cheras

Good suggestions. :top:
Never been to any of them but I suspect the chairs from the R&R wont be that comfortable.
hidesbehindsofa.gif

Up to you guys to choose. I am flexible :)

Is that the one in front of Taman Rainbow? Was there recently. The food is :top:

The one below trees...corner lot. Not sure if that's the one u been to

You organize then......:driver:

Can...you guys prefer friday or saturday?

If friday: choose: 10th, 17th, 24th, 1st(May)

We meet at 9pm at Umarani

Dress code: Mamak

I can't this friday. Remembered I am going Russell Peters. This sat I will be late if I go.

Bring Own Chairs, use to TT at Sri Petaling with Saga Group. Last time heard they charging the big parking lot for entrance fee but recently some said no longer charging already. Maybe due to GST? lol!

Sri Petaling also fine with me. The parking lot if really free entrance then is a big place for TT. Then just a walk down the stairs to mamak.

Awan Besar, seems lots of groups like to TT there.