play football la...
Love to watch, but not really good at it which is why I'm always playing as defender only.

play football la...
Love to watch, but not really good at it which is why I'm always playing as defender only.![]()
i always play multiple position la..keeper to striker ... can drible past some of the best defenders in the world also ... :P
At a moment I wasn't thinking straight since we were on bedminton earlier on.![]()
Then u must be a active person in playing football weekly? Nowadays mostly people play Futsal.
yes bro.very the active.one day sure play 1-2 full game at least .. fifa is always the best.. hahahah ... field football cannot la bro .. play 5 minute already can see stairways to heaven .. heheh ..
LOL! Those are video games la bro, talking about real life sports![]()
U need to fit up by going for a jog then, u wont be seeing the stairways to heaven that soon![]()
hahah.., yea la bro . now started to go for a walk ready .. jog can la..slow slow,
all the hardwork these years with tar&nicotine is paying off now , hehe .. need a bigger intake system .. :p may b we can start a ZTH fitness group .. all meet in one place may b once a week.. and dome aerobics .. hehe
Always wanted to tryout the Thai Kick Boxing Centre in PJ. To build up a fighter's body. For fitness and self-defense. U know how many mental disorder people driving on the road that might come down and taunt or harm u.
Too late lah! Must start young. You better off with bear spray.....![]()
my sport is running around in malls chasing my kids haha...
No wonder u can maintain your size till date lol.