I bet the price tag is equally sexy....
Waiting for sifu VR2 to give comments.![]()

Well yes, it is rumored to arrive Malaysia on first half this year. Replacement for R888 also now has a huge longkang for wet use.
Meanwhile the below should do everyone some piece of use :
![]()

No lah! you think I tyre computer, know everything meh!......hhahhahahhaha
---------- Post added at 03:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:56 PM ----------
That one longkang not going to help much in the rain.....
---------- Post added at 03:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------
Plenty of sizes, now RENESIS brother can look for it (185/60R14)......![]()

That one longkang not going to help much in the rain.....
When it comes to tyres, I don't know anyone that is better than u, haha.
YAY! 185/60/R14 spotted. Unbelievable that they still offer semi slick for this size.![]()

At least better than R888 ?

Actually semi slick have, it was extreme that dis con. AD-07 to AD-08 remember.....
---------- Post added at 07:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 PM ----------
Well, all should be improvement, PSC to PSC2, AD-08 to AD-08R, 595RS-R to 595RS-RR and now R888 to R888R......![]()
Oh, AD-07 and AD-08 is considered as extreme right? Semi slick for Yokohama would be A050?
Nowadays most tyres also don't have size for 185/60/R14 anymore. UHP category also don't have I think...

Oh hello 15 inch![]()

Yup, mostly 195/50R15, 195/55R15 and 205/50R15, sorry no 60 series......hhahhahahahha![]()
Manatau I don't care if smaller or not in the future hahahaha