4g15 mod

You drive a 4G15 meh?

since u've ask i wont wait for 2 weeks before answering..heheh.
i dont drive 4G15 but your post trigger a string of imagination in my head.

my mom drives 4g15 auto and i install drop in air filter,vs and grounding.cruising at 80kmh it will return better fc than the 4 speed blm on the same cycle.

I think I need to refurbish some parts of my car. Anyone knows a good mechanic? I don't think mine is doing a good enough job, considering I bought my car through one and there are still fuckton issues.

What exactly do you want to do?

For now, my oil seal and my rear bushings. God knows what else I find when I work on those 2.

That is the problem with old car. The moment you start doing this, find that and is continuous. Sort of happen to me too.....:banghead:

I'll find out when I do something with the rims or related parts! A friend of mine commented that it looked like stock rims from a car, but no idea what. :slug:

If it is OEM on the Wira should be JRD rims or their other BRM rims...:driver:

Izso auto doesn't do rubber mounts. Too much work :P

Issuzark think of it this way. The Wira is the cheapest car you can get to fixup. Nothing is cheaper than the Wira.

Izso auto doesn't do rubber mounts. Too much work :P

Issuzark think of it this way. The Wira is the cheapest car you can get to fixup. Nothing is cheaper than the Wira.

That sounds good to know, and bad at the same time. Thanks for the notice bro! :burnout:

Sort of confused. Everything looks so good. Was looking through the marketplace 2 days ago, and I saw Jun Racing brake rotors. So fancy :bawling:

Those aren't original Jun Racing parts. Jun Racing doesn't make rotors for 4G1x cars.

Suggest you start with suspension and brake mods. Go shopping for GSR brakes (front and back) and make sure it comes with hand brake cables (or you can opt for brand new ones which is safer). Then get the GSR front 22mm ARB and the UltraRacing 19mm rear ARB bar. Guaranteed to make you drive faster. Whether you ARE faster or not is another story. :biggrin:

Then when budget permits, 15" lightweight rims + good tyres. If you're already on 15" rims, then just good tyres will do. Like Federal RSR 205/55/15 :biggrin:

After that suspension.

Then after you're happy with the suspension, go crazy with the engine. Finally do the exhaust.