Side income for the uni student

At least your father still can afford to buy u a car for studies...just be thankful & live with it until u can afford to buy your own preference.....me only ride kapcai to class during uni days due to cheap to maintain as students.....

No need to work lah just lose ur gf should be able to maintain the car edi :smokin:

Like ixeo said, ur father is trying to bury u down even during uni days....later if u skip the installment for any reason, u'll be declared bankrupt even b4 u got a job.....if bankrupt even job also hard to apply lah....

Some gfs are okay. Not all need to use money.

become gigolo sure got a lot of money :biggrin:

hmmm...don't tell me you are in that line also.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------

Since when BMW M3 has got the nickname Kancil? :rofl:

*Print Screen for future use* Might come in handy when financially tight. :rofl:

He got daily driven, and weekend driven.....:driver:

Learn a lot dy....print screen.....hahahahhahaha:biggrin:

hmmm...don't tell me you are in that line also.....:rofl:

He got daily driven, and weekend driven.....:driver:

Learn a lot dy....print screen.....hahahahhahaha:biggrin:

Haha! Learnt well.

If Danz is in that line, then next round DIT when you bend over, better make sure your back dont face him...if not u dunno what going into your back. :rofl:

I think I should be grateful that I have a car at my age now since many are saying that they don't have one during their younger days..

There are already more than enough of good examples being shared here. Imo TS is still in a better condition to begin Uni life compared to i was.

And what being said is nothing more than truth, fastfoods, cafe, promoter, sales person, whatever. You gotta try them out for the sake of knowing how business got setup, run, and manage. How people interact with others on the real world. Wouldn't earn you big pennies but sufficient for a student life and worth knowing all that could not be taught from a Uni. Exactly same words passed down by my cousin who happens to be multimillionaire by now. Mind you he did not even finished secondary school. Now don't take things for granted not asking you to be a drop out here.

If i were you, i would start by saying NO to Hyundai i10. Not rejecting the convenience of transportation but that would mean i already spending more than i even start to earn. Am sure there are wiser alternative can be think off.

I think I should be grateful that I have a car at my age now since many are saying that they don't have one during their younger days..

Yup, Imagine I take bus to college daily. Yet sometimes have to wait 1 hour - even 3 hours for the Intrakota bus to come. But it was worth it. I have been through tough times, I know what is like when one is poor. Really in modern world, money is basically IMO is 95% everything. At least 90%.

Lots cant be done when money is limited, lots can be done when money you have is at higher limit that one could not possibly spend all in a month. :top:

There are already more than enough of good examples being shared here. Imo TS is still in a better condition to begin Uni life compared to i was.

And what being said is nothing more than truth, fastfoods, cafe, promoter, sales person, whatever. You gotta try them out for the sake of knowing how business got setup, run, and manage. How people interact with others on the real world. Wouldn't earn you big pennies but sufficient for a student life and worth knowing all that could not be taught from a Uni. Exactly same words passed down by my cousin who happens to be multimillionaire by now. Mind you he did not even finished secondary school. Now don't take things for granted not asking you to be a drop out here.

If i were you, i would start by saying NO to Hyundai i10. Not rejecting the convenience of transportation but that would mean i already spending more than i even start to earn. Am sure there are wiser alternative can be think off.

Nowadays, we all can see Teens are getting better life than us. They don't need to take public transport, don't need to take bus, no need to take train, no need to walk far. If you ask modern teens to walk from Pavillion to Puduraya, 10 out of 10 would say you are crazy but I have done that before many times and daily last 1 or 2 years just to carpool with my dad from his office.

Minimum also they have i10 to drive or a Myvi as MINIMUM. Not kancil or kap chai. All well protected by parents.

Now, I ask same question to bro. Danz to you, you are in that business too?......hahahhahaha

No, I'm not Mary at Bukit Bintang LOL!

Yup, Imagine I take bus to college daily. Yet sometimes have to wait 1 hour - even 3 hours for the Intrakota bus to come. But it was worth it. I have been through tough times, I know what is like when one is poor. Really in modern world, money is basically IMO is 95% everything. At least 90%.

Lots cant be done when money is limited, lots can be done when money you have is at higher limit that one could not possibly spend all in a month. :top:

Nowadays, we all can see Teens are getting better life than us. They don't need to take public transport, don't need to take bus, no need to take train, no need to walk far. If you ask modern teens to walk from Pavillion to Puduraya, 10 out of 10 would say you are crazy but I have done that before many times and daily last 1 or 2 years just to carpool with my dad from his office.

Minimum also they have i10 to drive or a Myvi as MINIMUM. Not kancil or kap chai. All well protected by parents.

My son is now in a Uni in Pusat Bandar Damansara, and he needs to take LRT to Bangsar then bus to Uni, but he prefers to do that as it is more convenient. If not, he has to endure the jam, get parking, pay parking and petrol which will be more costly.

Although I got a car for uni, I din't always use it. More than half of the time I cycle. The environment around my uni is like in chaos for drivers. There are cyclist everywhere, motorcycles and P drivers. Most of them don't use signal or stop at junctions. Some even ride their bicycles or electric bikes on the middle of the road. Dangerous place. I rather not drive to avoid from getting into an accident. :banghead:

My son is now in a Uni in Pusat Bandar Damansara, and he needs to take LRT to Bangsar then bus to Uni, but he prefers to do that as it is more convenient. If not, he has to endure the jam, get parking, pay parking and petrol which will be more costly.

Yup, but young ppl some u know la, want drive to uni maybe to show off, no car then they no face especially if they are in rich man's college like Mo...sh, Lim K W, One Ac... and etcs. Just example.

Seriously the jam is really getting worse compare with 10 years back. Last time drive still okay. Nowadays getting worse. Thanks to local cars offering at lower affordable price like the Saga SV.

Yup, but young ppl some u know la, want drive to uni maybe to show off, no car then they no face especially if they are in rich man's college like Mo...sh, Lim K W, One Ac... and etcs. Just example.

Seriously the jam is really getting worse compare with 10 years back. Last time drive still okay. Nowadays getting worse. Thanks to local cars offering at lower affordable price like the Saga SV.

You forgot T.y.or..

More jam means suffering for manual transmission drivers. :banghead: