Pls recommend new or used 2.0 cars below rm 100k

Bro, just get Japanese ler. Halfcuts, spare parts banyak gile bab* in Malaysia. Haha.
Nothing to worry.
Mercedes no longer called 'men siu li(no need to repair)' lo.

This Ford Focus also not bad :biggrin:

http://img.rnudah.com/images/49/4923862992.jpg
http://img.rnudah.com/images/49/4975107050.jpg

Too many choices, I think you going blur also.....hahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:35 AM ----------

cheap suv
http://www.mudah.my/Ssangyong+Kyron+2+0+DIESEL+A+06-17941479.htm

0528684709.jpg

0556534494.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:53 PM ----------

MPV? Anyone?

http://www.mudah.my/Citroen+C8-18545409.htm

http://img.rnudah.com/images/33/3397182900.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:58 PM ----------

http://img.rnudah.com/images/53/5309766284.jpg
I like this hydrolic suspension.

Ssangyong with Mercedes Engine, right? so maintenance?

Citroen also have reliability issues....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 08:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:36 AM ----------

Bro, just get Japanese ler. Halfcuts, spare parts banyak gile bab* in Malaysia. Haha.
Nothing to worry.
Mercedes no longer called 'men siu li(no need to repair)' lo.

Must get the correct model....ha! ha!:biggrin:

the best is still go for japanese for its realibility & ease of finding spare parts, regardless new or old.
for conti cars, if unlucky u need to wait for a few weeks for the parts to arrive, means that your car will be parked in the
workshop.

the best is still go for japanese for its realibility & ease of finding spare parts, regardless new or old.
for conti cars, if unlucky u need to wait for a few weeks for the parts to arrive, means that your car will be parked in the
workshop.

Agree with this but TS kept suggesting uncommon brands which not many people here have much experience with those cars. French cars like citroen are difficult to find spare parts. Don't say Citroen, last time my aunt used to own a Proton Tiara which is based on Citroen and it seems that she had much trouble in finding a mechanic that can really know how to fix the car. I've heard that one mechanic can't even get a proper screwdriver to open up some screw inside the Tiara. :rofl:

:stoned: Still choosing others? Now is more like choosing base on design liao :rofl: not on reliability, value and comfort :rofl:

Agree with this but TS kept suggesting uncommon brands which not many people here have much experience with those cars. French cars like citroen are difficult to find spare parts. Don't say Citroen, last time my aunt used to own a Proton Tiara which is based on Citroen and it seems that she had much trouble in finding a mechanic that can really know how to fix the car. I've heard that one mechanic can't even get a proper screwdriver to open up some screw inside the Tiara. :rofl:

Uncommon then the car purchase price is cheap mah!...ha! ha!:biggrin:

Mercedes still an ok purchase, but that E class is showing its age really. Maintenance wise, old Merc is cheaper than old BMW in terms of part prices. Japanese is ultimately cheaper than continental, but please, with the exception of Lexus nothing comes close to a Merc in terms of comfort. And from that same generation, meh, you can't do better. But that Merc really old weh! S-class at least newer model/generation.

:stoned: Still choosing others? Now is more like choosing base on design liao :rofl: not on reliability, value and comfort :rofl:

Yes. You r right. I want to follow my head but sometimes nice also to follow my heart.:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:35 PM ----------

You hit the jackpot!:biggrin:

bro, dilemma yeah?
There are always many commonality between car and woman to man. As the saying goes,"Man has no other trouble other than money and woman", if you are married for many years you would have a good potential ability to choose wisely. Of course if you could afford a wife and a mistress your decision is easier. Too bad I'm not.
So, whether to follow your heart or your head? I would follow my heart as I have bought mine this way. No point driving a car which i have no passion of, I would tolerate and enjoy pampering my lover even though she speaks no reason and common sense, she ignites me everytime I see her.

How about you?

bro, dilemma yeah?
There are always many commonality between car and woman to man. As the saying goes,"Man has no other trouble other than money and woman", if you are married for many years you would have a good potential ability to choose wisely. Of course if you could afford a wife and a mistress your decision is easier. Too bad I'm not.
So, whether to follow your heart or your head? I would follow my heart as I have bought mine this way. No point driving a car which i have no passion of, I would tolerate and enjoy pampering my lover even though she speaks no reason and common sense, she ignites me everytime I see her.

How about you?

Wow! Very passionate. What car u drive? If I were to follow my heart I would go for continental. But the Malay idiom say " ikut hati.......mati " but hidup hanya sekali so JOLI!:biggrin:

This statement is so true. :rofl:

Price cheap because nobody wants it. Or ex owner probably had enough headache of sourcing parts for that car.

Wow! Very passionate. What car u drive? If I were to follow my heart I would go for continental. But the Malay idiom say " ikut hati.......mati " but hidup hanya sekali so JOLI!:biggrin:

I'm driving a Perdana. Hey, the way I see it you'd definitely drive a continental car sooner or later since it's your heart's desire, even though you were to buy a Japanese car now. If you can afford it why not now? It's just a matter of timing. Unlike marriage, you can change car as often as you want or have as many car as you like as you have owned quite a selection before, of course the only constraint is the money in you pocket. Life is short ah!!!

BMW = banyak makan wang. I am so scared! Like having a fun, pretty gold digger as a mistress.:banghead: