Pls recommend new or used 2.0 cars below rm 100k

can always opt for carbon fibre spraying, not stickers :rofl:

Not really a fan of carbon fibre...looks weird to me on interior. Exterior Im fine. Prefer just mattblack for interior. Plain and simple. Too groovy for me on carbon interior :rofl: Maybe on steering wheel and a few will do...too much wont look nice.

Sticker is worse...ugly...and looks cheap. Paint at least more convincing.

If cc is not an objection, I would probably have suggested this already.
http://img.rnudah.com/images/90/9056112316.jpg
http://www.mudah.my/Lexus+LS400+A+UCF20+Celsior-22320216.htm?last=1

Or this

0232936324.jpg

http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Aristo-22483573.htm

If cc is not an objection, I would probably have suggested this already.
http://img.rnudah.com/images/90/9056112316.jpg
http://www.mudah.my/Lexus+LS400+A+UCF20+Celsior-22320216.htm?last=1

Or this

0232936324.jpg

http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Aristo-22483573.htm

I would go for Aristo for sure. Damn nice!

0475675194.jpg

http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Aristo+JZS161+Vertex+Edition+2JZGTE-21153424.htm

2JZ too

I would go for Aristo for sure. Damn nice!

0475675194.jpg

http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Aristo+JZS161+Vertex+Edition+2JZGTE-21153424.htm

2JZ too

Yeah. Even the 1st generation Aristo have 2JZ-GTE as well. Even though it is auto, I think it is still very powerful and comfortable for normal people. With auto, it may not be a good car for track use or touge, but it is fun enough to be used in highways or for some occasional spirited drive on main roads.

Toyota Celsior/Lexus LS also got people swap in 2JZ-GTE. In fact, I think using 2JZ in Celsior is better than Aristo. Since both cars are also in auto, I think going for Celsior is better as it is larger, more comfortable, more stable and better engineered than Aristo. Got style also, like those VIP style cars in Japan. :biggrin:
http://img.rnudah.com/images/11/1117815204.jpg
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Mark2+Celsior+3+0+Auto+2JZ+Turbo-21238365.htm

This one is also a good idea. 1JZ-GTE. Also very powerful.
http://img.rnudah.com/images/23/2356702245.jpg
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Mark+II+A+-22793392.htm

One of my favourites of Toyota/Lexus. :biggrin: Orgasm dy.

Toyota Chaser Avante

http://media.driftworks.com/Phil/JX100Chaser4.jpg

One of my favourites of Toyota/Lexus. :biggrin: Orgasm dy.

Toyota Chaser Avante

http://media.driftworks.com/Phil/JX100Chaser4.jpg

Chaser and Mark II. Both monsters in disguise as they have 1JZ-GTE or 2JZ-GTE inside them. And they come with manual transmission as well. A good car to use as a sleeper car.

Give TS as easy to maintain car lah! These cars can get parts or not?

We're just suggesting some powerful and luxurious older japanese car only. But unfortunately those did not fall under the 2000cc category. About parts, Volvo also might not be easy to get parts. These japanese cars should be easier to get parts if you go to halfcut shop isnt it?

With all the interest and criteria, TS no need to think already. Camry meets your expectation and needs to satisfy your desire for beige interior and walnut :rofl:

newcamry4.jpg

newcamry5.jpg

No walnut for me :rofl: Don't like it.

This leather seat looks grey not beige.:confused:

We're just suggesting some powerful and luxurious older japanese car only. But unfortunately those did not fall under the 2000cc category. About parts, Volvo also might not be easy to get parts. These japanese cars should be easier to get parts if you go to halfcut shop isnt it?

Volvo as long a local sold model will have parts mah!:biggrin:

Good to finally hear people agreeing with me on this.

The design and specs of the new Mazda 6 really looks nice. I'll say it is ahead of the Koreans. I saw before the touring version as well and that car looks even better.

Well IMHO the Korean cars are never ahead of Japanese ones in the first place. :)

How about this merc? Nice number and nice interior. Walnut steering makes me drool. CC slightly above 2.0 can close one eye lah!:biggrin: Price very cheap! Can buy two. One for me and one for wifey.:idea:

http://www.mudah.my/Mercedes+Benz+E230+A+-23263064.htm

http://img.rnudah.com/images/59/5966474133.jpg

http://img.rnudah.com/images/59/5946163969.jpg

It's no denying that Japanese is dominant technologically in this part of the world, their mass market car designs are lacking behind Korean. 2013 Camry vs 2011 Sonata is like a old school bangku next to a designer chair, you can't help but keep your lustful eyes more on that beautiful (albeit it's subjective) Korean creature. For the 2013 Camry it's hardly called beautiful, down to earth and keeping its conservative tradition I guess is what the Japanese makes it for, and very well suit a traditional business executive image.

I don't know, somehow I still don't really fancy any Korean car designs even though they do have improved miles within the last few years. The Sonata rear looks quite nice and the whole proportion is pretty good but I don't quite dig the front. Same case with the Kia one. Agree about the new Camry though, it doesn't look nice too, much prefer the previous design.

This Ford Focus also not bad :biggrin:

http://img.rnudah.com/images/49/4923862992.jpg
http://img.rnudah.com/images/49/4975107050.jpg

I don't know, somehow I still don't really fancy any Korean car designs even though they do have improved miles within the last few years. The Sonata rear looks quite nice and the whole proportion is pretty good but I don't quite dig the front. Same case with the Kia one. Agree about the new Camry though, it doesn't look nice too, much prefer the previous design.

I agree with you on this. Even though Korean cars looks modern and cool looking, but I just don't feel that their cars had any character at all. Their designs change radically for each different generation. It is like a completely different car if you compare it with the older generation. Doesn't really reflect much of a class at all.

This Ford Focus also not bad :biggrin:

http://img.rnudah.com/images/49/4923862992.jpg
http://img.rnudah.com/images/49/4975107050.jpg

At least Focus seems to be a better choice than going for the E230. Maintenance for german cars are not cheap no matter they are new or old.

cheap suv
http://www.mudah.my/Ssangyong+Kyron+2+0+DIESEL+A+06-17941479.htm

0528684709.jpg

0556534494.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:53 PM ----------

MPV? Anyone?

http://www.mudah.my/Citroen+C8-18545409.htm

http://img.rnudah.com/images/33/3397182900.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:58 PM ----------

http://img.rnudah.com/images/53/5309766284.jpg
I like this hydrolic suspension.