Pls recommend new or used 2.0 cars below rm 100k

If he dun mind 2nd hand, Altezza is a good choice as well. Power is there, and is a 4 door as well.

But will Altezza be a comfortable car for TS? I know that Altezza is known for it's handling and performance but I don't know whether comfort is compromised or not for performance.

Danz is right about Mazda 6 as well. Can consider going for the 1st generation Mazda 6 also.
Like this one
http://www.mudah.my/Mazda+6+A+2+0-23185890.htm

http://www.mudah.my/Mazda+6+2+0+CBU+A+-23010707.htm

But will Altezza be a comfortable car for TS? I know that Altezza is known for it's handling and performance but I don't know whether comfort is compromised or not for performance.

Danz is right about Mazda 6 as well. Can consider going for the 1st generation Mazda 6 also.
Like this one
http://www.mudah.my/Mazda+6+A+2+0-23185890.htm

http://www.mudah.my/Mazda+6+2+0+CBU+A+-23010707.htm

Never ride in one, tak tau. Just proposing a 2.0L car :rofl:

the mazda 6 is my all time favorite d-segment car.

So humble ah? Mazda 6 only. If you say all time favourite, it has to be the Maserati Quattroporte for me. Mazda 6 looks awesome, Maserati looks super.

If he dun mind 2nd hand, Altezza is a good choice as well. Power is there, and is a 4 door as well.

Altezza not full size, smaller than Camry/Accord.

So humble ah? Mazda 6 only. If you say all time favourite, it has to be the Maserati Quattroporte for me. Mazda 6 looks awesome, Maserati looks super.

Ya, altezza more like Altis, Civic size...

I like the interior of this volvo s80. Very nice.

http://www.mudah.my/Volvo+S80+2+5a+CHANGE+TIMING+BELT+1+SET-23255729.htm?last=1

http://img.rnudah.com/images/58/5808559710.jpg
http://img.rnudah.com/images/58/5840373158.jpg

that is affordable la....maserati cannot afford leh...

Ya, altezza more like Altis, Civic size...

C segment category.

I am not missing. Only speechless!:afraid::afraid::afraid:

Feel free to voice out your opinion as this is your thread. :biggrin:

Volvo huh? Interior looks quite good but is Volvo a reliable car or not? And how about maintenance?

C segment category.

Feel free to voice out your opinion as this is your thread. :biggrin:

Volvo huh? Interior looks quite good but is Volvo a reliable car or not? And how about maintenance?

Not sure reliable or not but I am head over heels with the beige leather seat and the walnut steering. Beige interior is my weakness.:biggrin: and never own a volvo before so maybe just take the risk.People say handling very nice.

---------- Post added at 08:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:24 PM ----------

This sonata is cheap and again I like the beige leather seat.:biggrin: I like cheap things.

http://img.rnudah.com/images/96/9621644576.jpg
http://img.rnudah.com/images/96/9605193931.jpg

Not sure reliable or not but I am head over heels with the beige leather seat and the walnut steering. Beige interior is my weakness.:biggrin: and never own a volvo before so maybe just take the risk.People say handling very nice.

---------- Post added at 08:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:24 PM ----------

This sonata is cheap and again I like the beige leather seat.:biggrin: I like cheap things.

http://img.rnudah.com/images/96/9621644576.jpg
http://img.rnudah.com/images/96/9605193931.jpg

Ah, I see now. So, one of your criteria is a beige leather seat for the interior? Well, I can't really give any precise opinion about Volvo since I've never heard much news or stories about it. So, I can't really jump into any conclusions in that car. Need to wait for some other sifus to comment about this.

This Sonata? From what I've heard generally, many have said that Korean cars consumes a lot of fuel especially older ones. I don't think this Sonata over here will be good in fuel consumption. Correct me if I am wrong.

I am a fan of Volvo. My dad owned one, when the first modernly designed Volvo was introduced.
But due to the fact that m dad always go down to Johor from Kajang,
radiator keep having issues and can't resolve, nonetheless,
STEADY, Safe, solid, smooth car.
And best of all, u are separated form the crowd.
Volvo isn't that mainstream and their modern design are damn good.
But Volvo was bought over by Chinese. :(

OMG...

VOLVO >>>>>>>> sonata ok.

NO COMPARISON!!!

He should give some response then.

Just jotting down all suggestions, I suppose, until he decides....hahahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:12 AM ----------

Really if dun want headache I would go for Camry and close case.

Most will do that. Reliable and proven....:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:13 AM ----------

I am not missing. Only speechless!:afraid::afraid::afraid:

:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:14 AM ----------

My mechanic had the very old model and it was reliable, not sure of new models because plenty of electronics...
:confused:

With all the interest and criteria, TS no need to think already. Camry meets your expectation and needs to satisfy your desire for beige interior and walnut :rofl:

newcamry4.jpg

newcamry5.jpg

No walnut for me :rofl: Don't like it.

Beige leather? My wife Chery SUV also comes like that.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

She put coolmax on top because leather very hot in the sun....:biggrin:

With all the interest and criteria, TS no need to think already. Camry meets your expectation and needs to satisfy your desire for beige interior and walnut :rofl:

newcamry4.jpg

newcamry5.jpg

No walnut for me :rofl: Don't like it.

can always opt for carbon fibre spraying, not stickers :rofl: