Pls recommend new or used 2.0 cars below rm 100k

So most cars are going towards Toyota design then? :rofl: It does look like camry concept at the rear with the long chrome bar connecting
two tail lights....

http://images.cardekho.com/car-images/carexteriorimages/large/Toyota/new-toyota-camry/toyota-camry-rear-angle-view-048.jpg

Honda-Accord-0024-850x568_zps0596e9bb.jpg

Or both trying to look Conti......hahahahaha:rofl:

So most cars are going towards Toyota design then? :rofl: It does look like camry concept at the rear with the long chrome bar connecting
two tail lights....

http://images.cardekho.com/car-images/carexteriorimages/large/Toyota/new-toyota-camry/toyota-camry-rear-angle-view-048.jpg

Honda-Accord-0024-850x568_zps0596e9bb.jpg

Or both trying to look Conti......hahahahaha:rofl:

That's why to me, now the best looking D segment under RM200k range would be the new Mazda 6. :biggrin:

The Mazda 6 looks the most distinctive and has the best specs too.

It is it is! Couldn't agree more.

Good to finally hear people agreeing with me on this.

The design and specs of the new Mazda 6 really looks nice. I'll say it is ahead of the Koreans. I saw before the touring version as well and that car looks even better.

This thread going off the rails liao, TS wants < 100k, now keluar <200k. Oi, you all print money ah, increase budgets by 100%? Stop learning from Malaysian Government lah, we normal folks can't keep up.

The design and specs of the new Mazda 6 really looks nice. I'll say it is ahead of the Koreans. I saw before the touring version as well and that car looks even better.

the mazda 6 is my all time favorite d-segment car.

Japanese car design Mazda 6 is indeed nice car. But I prefer Lexus IS250 F Sport :biggrin:
This 2 brands have the best designs so far. Mazda 3 is nice as well.

Can say Mazda designs most are nice except the mazda 2 sedan which is ugly.

ha! ha! but TS ask for RM100k, now you ask him to spend RM200k.....:rofl:

Japanese car design Mazda 6 is indeed nice car. But I prefer Lexus IS250 F Sport :biggrin:
This 2 brands have the best designs so far. Mazda 3 is nice as well.

Can say Mazda designs most are nice except the mazda 2 sedan which is ugly.

Lexus IS out already from topic. That one is executive C segment car and it's way over RM200k. :rofl:
But it's still smaller than Mazda 6.
Mazda 2 looks nice, in hatchback form. :biggrin:

ha! ha! but TS ask for RM100k, now you ask him to spend RM200k.....:rofl:

Mazda 6 2.0 cost like RM159k like that only, not yet 200k. :biggrin:
But still, the topics discussed here can be used as future reference if anyone is searching for the right 2.0 litre cars to buy.

Not missing, he is around reading the posts. Yesterday he "like" a few postings mah!.....:driver::biggrin:

He should give some response then.

If he dun mind 2nd hand, Altezza is a good choice as well. Power is there, and is a 4 door as well.

the previous mazda 6 also quite nice, but no rear aircond vents.