Pls recommend new or used 2.0 cars below rm 100k

Agreed! Good reliability but people say a bit boring. Very tempting to try BMW or other conti brand which people say more fun to drive. But scared maybe fun = headache. :nurse:

Should I go for fun or reliability?

That's what people say, even in here people can still give you suggestions but end of the day,
u got to test drive it out yourself to find out. Different people, different preferences and needs.

If you want comfort and reliable, also good for resale value without much hassle/headache,

I would go for Camry. Of course If u r aiming for 2.0L then cant expect it to perform like 2.4L Camry. Never driven one but got a ride in it a few times and is comfortable and quiet.

New camry is a different engine as well and the price exceeds your budget.

Really want to problem free, get a new car then. Which is like in your list Inspira, service by
proton so dunno how reliable is it gonna be.

Is easier if u know what you want then people can give you their opinion base on what you want also. Too many suggestions from so many people, end up u will be getting a headache before
you get a car...

Lastly, stay away from Naza Citra unless u want to pump fuel frequently. Heavy, bad fc and u want
to find fun in driving it? U will be cursing on the pick up of that car. My friend sold it off. Resale value
is bad as well.

Now I just want to compare between brand new inspira vs 4 years old accord or camry or teana. Which is a better choice?:idea:

inspira is like the lancer gt, heard its engine is rough and not that refine. if you want a good 2L luxury category, it will be the other 3 japs you mention. test drive the 3 of them before making a choice.

go for camry... these cars never ever god damn spoilllll

I would go for Camry among the 4 choices. :biggrin:

4 Years old Teana, Accord, Camry, and New Inspira.

In anyway I look at it...I still find Camry looks better among the 4. Look classy and executive feel.
Test drive all 4 la bro, then you will start to know which one u like most in terms of comfort and how it performs.

last week i go survey car for my wife. so here the list.all new car.

New Honda city RM88k (got rebate that time i go rebate rm8k) so jadi RM80k.
new nissan almeera RM69k (if full spec impul RM 95k got rebate rm3k).
new honda accord abit mahal, so far my wife has test drive this 2 cars.ok very comfortable bro. very nice serious.

---------- Post added at 09:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:08 AM ----------

alamak.i wrong type.ahah tak nampak u want 2.0 punya. if 2.0 find lancer gt bro.at oto website also banyak.sorry sorry coz misunderstanding the topic. i tak nampak the 2.0 words.adoi hahah.2.0 lancer gt should be good already need to check the condition with foremen.

p3jal, if you like the honda accord, did you try the sylphy? Aka the Nissan STD?

Eh don't la drag people into loving the STDs :rofl:
But then it is a 2.0L but only slightly higher price that TS's Budget.

bos izso , no i just accompany my wife to showroom and test drive. oh no, slyphy not yet test drive cause that time we in hurry. huhu of course im mitsubishi lover =D kekeke

Test drive Teana better...Mitsubishi lover then u will be getting the ugly Attrage already LOL!

go for camry... these cars never ever god damn spoilllll

Wow! Camry soooo good one ah? I was thinking that new inspira will be less problematic cause it's still new. Anyway tq for your input.

Some more input from other forumers are welcome.:sleep:

Maybe I buy one new inspira for me and one 4 year old camry for my wife or vice versa. Then can know which one I prefer. :idea:

You are the most brilliant thread starter ever in ZTH. Bravo

Unlike Izso, more than half a year until now haven't buy car yet. Talk talk talk only. Secretly he wants the new turbo Protons, but in public he want to tell people he contracted the Nissan STD. Until now haven't buy anything, open topic potong stim only.