No problem & Solution Centre? hahahaha!!!!!!![]()
lol supra fanatics, dun la promote me, i seem to be the not so qualified detailer ma lol![]()
It's okay la.. Still good detailer. I'm just a general cleaner.
knn vr2 and cv.
Don't pollute the thread please. Otherwise I'm moving it to the "tok kok sing song" general thread.
ha! ha! a drunk always say they are not drunk.....sifus the same...they are not sifus....
---------- Post added at 07:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:54 PM ----------
:vroam::vroam::vroam:
its not the type of cars that detailers that do that proves his/her skill, its the skill to be able to work on all different paint surface. including your stove.
I'd like to see a demo on my stove...hahaha
Can start imagine that it must be real black to say that![]()
Made in 1984.![]()
Haha! Agree, like Tyre Sifu VR always say not sifu...![]()
ooops kena balik.....![]()
i also want to find a good/reliable place to wash car.
1 person wash car = 60 minutes minimum, yes I'm slow
6 people wash your car = 20 minutes done.
That's the reason why I'd rather pay.
i also want to find a good/reliable place to wash car.
1 person wash car = 60 minutes minimum, yes I'm slow
6 people wash your car = 20 minutes done.
That's the reason why I'd rather pay.