LesleyAprotto

1st of all learn how to read is the 1st step Lesley, skipping what other's trying to say or advice is kinda rude and learn how to appreciate as well. Is not about who is right or wrong. Is about being able to accept other people's view with respect.

Yeah! You have all the rights to stand to what you believe but please discuss in a more mature and neutral condition and not get all emotional and start repeating on the same thing of what other forumers did or said all over again like a broken record. It makes you look stupid and immature. Whining and moaning at every thread about what TR or other forumers did to you like as if trying to get some mercy from the public on what a poor thing you are as if being bullied in the forum.

Is best you learn how to listen and analyze all feedback 1st before shoving off all comments/opinions or suggestion aside which would do you more good than harm. Why not try to accept what others said? Then maybe just ask why do you think so? instead of calling people idiots or just something that actually meant that they are much more stupid than you.

Refuse to accept other people views, you are at a loss here because you stand to what you believe too much. Overly obsessed to
what you believe and remain in denial that what you believe is 101% right. But when ask for facts? You failed to provide any facts to back up your statement. Then start picking on petty issues and whine and whine all over again instead of replying to the replies and get back to topic.

Is totally pathetic. Try reading back what you posted, see what you think and how much does it reflect you as a person. Start to makes us wonder if your other threads are fake, cuz your comments and replies makes us think otherwise or Lesley is not what he said he is. A kid owning a W210? with a company car? That's what is in my mind.

That's just an example of the comments you made so far that reflects back to you greatly. Maybe just another hanracing. Even hanracing is better off...:hmmmm2:

True that you should come out for TT, you will know everyone better and not thinking that we are
just some kind of hooligans who would ask u out to bash u up. We are not that childish or uncivilized
to do such things.

You might say TR or others are not respecting you either or calling names, but who was the one
started 1st? Is not the matter of whether is a 4 letter word or an idiot. Just treat others the way
you like to be treated.

Is that simple.

SF...
thats y i wonder if he is in a top or senior management position (cos he is driving a w211 merc), & only directors will have that type of company car, even senior managers in my company driving camry.........anyways if he is a senior manager or director, he wont have time argueing over here, just apologize & get on with life.....

im just guessing he is in his early 20's, driving merc cos he is the boss son.....
am i correct?

SF...
thats y i wonder if he is in a top or senior management position (cos he is driving a w211 merc), & only directors will have that type of company car, even senior managers in my company driving camry.........anyways if he is a senior manager or director, he wont have time argueing over here, just apologize & get on with life.....

im just guessing he is in his early 20's, driving merc cos he is the boss son.....
am i correct?

Which is why I mentioned another Hanracing but somehow hanracing was better.
Conclusion, he seems to had blew his cover.
You can see most of his replies are pass bed time, 4am+ to login and reply in ZTH?

If he is a Managing Director with Company Car W211, or holds any high ranking position,
you wouldn't have time for ZTH or even login at 4am just to reply.

Even if you have time, from the look from his replies, somehow like what everyone is thinking,
a kid at his early 20s behind the keyboard.

Company car may be true, father's company car. Then also own a W210 Manual which he claims
underpower and plan to mod.

Totally admitted that he travels that long distance everyday. What kind of person would
accept such a job? 500+KM a day? Getting paid like RM30K a month?
Taxi driver may be possible.

That guy clearly needs to grow up, deprived from attentions also, this is not necessary.

Do and say what you all like...

Those who posted FUCK words against me are cheered (TITAN REV the moderator)

Those who posted dummy penis and named after me are also cheered and encouraged by his fellow ball carriers (BLACKOWL)

So this whole group seems to be quite ahem to me...

They can do as they like...

They are jealous of me chatting with Sierra, go see at Real Economy- Petrol or Diesel car thread, he also posted puke puke puke immediately after my chat with Sierra.

All the bluffs and denial of facts made me pissed off!

All i did was only called idiots when they really are...Limo in airport are diesel, Problems with diesel cars not caused by diesel but by the owner & mechanic etc...

Anyway i had given you all enough time to settle amicably with me all your mistakes but all have failed.

I will consider next step of action, yeah what this chap capable?

Lets see..... (After all the whole big problem started just because i said idiot? Dont think so, a lot of jealousy is involved, my 800,000km thread made Titan Rev who claimed did 167,000km looked like little kitten barking about advantages of diesel)

if im a top manager or director position & paid 5 figure salary per month with a w211 merc, travels 500km a day...
i dont think i even have time to log on to zth......

if i argue with any mods too...i would pm them, apologize to them & buy them dinner at TGI fridays...
settle the issues like a gentlement.
i earn 5 figure salary with a merc ma....sure can afford rite?

For this kind of discussion n forumer or ppl, i just laugh n agree with all the thing he say n move on.

"Arguing on the internet is like running at the special olympics. Even if you win, you're still retarded."

Hi Lesley....i dont understand why are u making such a big fuss of this.....
all forumers in zth are car enthusiasts, therefore we share our passion with others.
if you're not satisfied with TR or BH, could u just call them out for a cuppa tea & settle this like a gentlement?

if im in your position driving a merc as a company car....i think id buy them dinner at chillis or TGIF with beer
& settle things there..

but unfortunatly my company does not gimme any company car & i drive a kancil...haha...

---------- Post added at 02:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

For this kind of discussion n forumer or ppl, i just laugh n agree with all the thing he say n move on.

"Arguing on the internet is like running at the special olympics. Even if you win, you're still retarded."

ahahaha i still remember that posted by blackhowling.

Do and say what you all like...

Those who posted FUCK words against me are cheered (TITAN REV the moderator)

Those who posted dummy penis and named after me are also cheered and encouraged by his fellow ball carriers (BLACKOWL)

So this whole group seems to be quite ahem to me...

They can do as they like...

They are jealous of me chatting with Sierra, go see at Real Economy- Petrol or Diesel car thread, he also posted puke puke puke immediately after my chat with Sierra.

All the bluffs and denial of facts made me pissed off!

All i did was only called idiots when they really are...Limo in airport are diesel, Problems with diesel cars not caused by diesel but by the owner & mechanic etc...

Anyway i had given you all enough time to settle amicably with me all your mistakes but all have failed.

I will consider next step of action, yeah what this chap capable?

Lets see..... (After all the whole big problem started just because i said idiot? Dont think so, a lot of jealousy is involved, my 800,000km thread made Titan Rev who claimed did 167,000km looked like little kitten barking about advantages of diesel)

Guys Statement highlighted in blue, you could roughly guess how old is he...

Would like to see your other capabilities bro (if u have any),
other than whining, complaining, moaning on the same thing again and again....
and also bullshitting your way out.

Even worse than a grandma who can repeat the same thing daily...

or you meant by your capability as in gonna get your dad into the forum to help you defend your
beliefs and pride?

pukul 2 pm baru reply. just woke up ya boy.? didn't go outstation today? :bootyshake:

Guys Statement highlighted in blue, you could roughly guess how old is he...

Would like to see your other capabilities bro (if u have any),
other than whining, complaining, moaning on the same thing again and again....
and also bullshitting your way out.

Even worse than a grandma who can repeat the same thing daily...

or you meant by your capability as in gonna get your dad into the forum to help you defend your
beliefs and pride?

I purposely repeat it many times bacause all the balls carrier pretend not to know what BH and the moderator TITANREV said and insulted me...

On the other hand i was given an infaction for saying idiot!

If you want to carry balls also, try a little fair say la...

Why you so afraid ?

Maximum they can do is ban me.,

Maximum i can do is ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

w211 as company car is normal la...clocking the huge millage is also normal la...odd posting times also normal la...

http://www.airportlimo.my/fleet.php

Wow....means he quite high position wor...Driving at Luxury Category :rofl:
That's if only he is working la....ppl just woke up at 2pm la...

w211 as company car is normal la...clocking the huge millage is also normal la...odd posting times also normal la...

http://www.airportlimo.my/fleet.php

hmmmmmm...........:hmmmm:

I purposely repeat it many times bacause all the balls carrier pretend not to know what BH and the moderator TITANREV said and insulted me...

On the other hand i was given an infaction for saying idiot!

If you want to carry balls also, try a little fair say la...

Why you so afraid ?

Maximum they can do is ban me.,

Maximum i can do is ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Oh Really? Or u r just trying very hard to convince more people to carry your balls by
supporting you to tell you that you're totally right? Then that's where you can feel
better at least someone agrees with you.

The reason you repeat the same thing again and again, is because you got nailed right on the spot
and you got nothing else to say but to whine and moan about the same thing again and again...

Maximum they can do is ban u and u r hoping to get ban too.
and Maximum you can do is ?????????????????

*DRUMS.....*

Whining???Moaning????Complaining????Bullshitting???

Those are the missing words that you are uncertain of. Just walk away and grow up.

i dont get it arturo, whats supposed to be at d bottom of d page? i see dats d only pix with a driver in it,are u saying dats him ke?

Arturo meant, the only job can travel 500+KM a day and also a W211 as Company Car with huge mileage
and posting at ZTH at odd times, is driving a limo taxi :rofl:

:driver:nice weather...raining..how i wish i could sneak home for a nap....ZzzzZZ...but have to work..lol