Help !!!

carjunior

'm actually looking for the best SC in Klang Valley as my Alza giving me these :

-front right door got wind noise when travelling above 60km/h
-left side mirror signal light water entry (nvr accident)
-both side skirts detached at end area (warranty booklet mentioned these are warrantable)
-front left area got (tak-tak) while driving over hump or uneven road after installed anti theft bracket in four doors (suggest by SC) and A/C water outlet pipe (some campaign issue)
-steering area knocking noise while driving over pot holes
-meter cluster got tik tik noise while driving over uneven roads
-central lock buzzing noise during depress "brake" lock.

pls pm me if u got a good SC....:adore:

'm actually looking for the best SC in Klang Valley as my Alza giving me these :

-front right door got wind noise when travelling above 60km/h
-left side mirror signal light water entry (nvr accident)
-both side skirts detached at end area (warranty booklet mentioned these are warrantable)
-front left area got (tak-tak) while driving over hump or uneven road after installed anti theft bracket in four doors (suggest by SC) and A/C water outlet pipe (some campaign issue)
-steering area knocking noise while driving over pot holes
-meter cluster got tik tik noise while driving over uneven roads
-central lock buzzing noise during depress "brake" lock.

pls pm me if u got a good SC....:adore:

The PERODUA WORKSHOP in USJ 1 is very reputable and professional.
Can give it a try....
All parts ori....:listen::driver:

Lesley - Is it a dealer or branch SC? U got exact location?

ooo...if is still new maybe can ask P2 to replace a new one for u since too many defect.

Cuz politics (or rather Dr M's policies/crony) was the cause. You really wanna pick a fight? :stupid:

Rather than give the guy solution, u ask him to sell his car and vote for Parti Kurap Rakyat. Are you trying to be funny or what? Everything in this world also wanna blame politics. You were born in this 'unfortunate' country also caused by Mamak Mahathir ka?

For carjunior, I suggest u bring back your car to the SC where you install the anti-theft bracket. Ask them to fix it since the sound wasn't there before. If your car is still under warranty, they're responsible to fix it. If they give excuses, call Perodua’s toll free customer care line at 1-800-88-5555.

Rather than give the guy solution, u ask him to sell his car and vote for Parti Kurap Rakyat. Are you trying to be funny or what? Everything in this world also wanna blame politics. You were born in this 'unfortunate' country also caused by Mamak Mahathir ka?

For carjunior, I suggest u bring back your car to the SC where you install the anti-theft bracket. Ask them to fix it since the sound wasn't there before. If your car is still under warranty, they're responsible to fix it. If they give excuses, call Perodua’s toll free customer care line at 1-800-88-5555.

I have better things to do than talking to you man. Entertain yourself please. Bye.

i just need a reliable SC.... only lesley can provide thanks bro...and g4i8y0t too....tq tq