mods on Accord CF4

Hahahahaha.... i also stay in those same places. It's likely that we are in same area growing up.
Although i hardly see any in my stay areas ;D

mr alwhitesat car for racing only.....that y harly mau see.....hehehehehe:listen::listen:

---------- Post added at 03:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:27 PM ----------

Wah... Can join nxt tt lah...

y last TT not come?????.......i sms u what.....:slug::slug:

---------- Post added at 03:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:30 PM ----------

Perhaps a Genting trip in 1st week of January let's say 8/1/2012 (Sun)?
What do you guys say about it? As year end coming with Christmas & New year celebration, I think mostly all members is out for vacation.

Agreed???

please confirm with our genting trip marshal.......mr alwhitesat.....thanks:driver::driver:

Hi Guys,

Sorry lama tak post. Pls let me know next TT. Will join lepak. Miss the car.
Cars now days very soft, not for hard core drivers.
Might be getting a original CL1 if I don't get a MPV.

Tuned-R

Hi Guys,

Sorry lama tak post. Pls let me know next TT. Will join lepak. Miss the car.
Cars now days very soft, not for hard core drivers.
Might be getting a original CL1 if I don't get a MPV.

Tuned-R

Wua bro...long long tiime no see woo....how's thing ?

Wat car u drive now ? I think i saw ur car at mudah.my ?

Wua bro...long long tiime no see woo....how's thing ?

Wat car u drive now ? I think i saw ur car at mudah.my ?

Hi Sato san,

All good. Hoping to join next TT with U guys.
Am driving New Jazz and just yesterday booked the new Turbo Exora.
Sold my car to a guy in Johore.

mr alwhitesat car for racing only.....that y harly mau see.....hehehehehe:listen::listen:

---------- Post added at 03:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:27 PM ----------

y last TT not come?????.......i sms u what.....:slug::slug:

---------- Post added at 03:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:30 PM ----------

please confirm with our genting trip marshal.......mr alwhitesat.....thanks:driver::driver:

So any update news from our genting trip marshal Mr Alwhitesat??? :biggrin:

genting drive......ok, on la.....later i text everybody, but my car will be sent to spray painting this thursday, afraid tak sempat siap

Bro Alwhi,

Sure your car will be ready already. I suggest 8/01/2012 (Sunday)....:biggrin:

if we buat TT next week ok ko????......Location : MIROS building beside Kajang Silk after toll Sg Ramal.....Time : 10 pm.....Who setuju angkat you hand......

Bro Alwhi,

Sure your car will be ready already. I suggest 8/01/2012 (Sunday)....:biggrin:

i hope bro......the tauke said it will be ready by 5th jan, i'm changing the colour from b92p nighthawk black to WA8555 black thats being used by hummer cars.......it's the blackest of all black without the pearls crystals metallics.....just solid plain black....fingers crossed, hope it will turn out beautiful

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:57 PM ----------

if we buat TT next week ok ko????......Location : MIROS building beside Kajang Silk after toll Sg Ramal.....Time : 10 pm.....Who setuju angkat you hand......

:itsme:

bro tuned-r, maybe we can meet during tt.. there is something i owe you a long time ady.. hehehehe.. hug hug ye..

thats if all the otai here allow me to join la

bro dato, i used e mange blue.. but of course if you can lay your hands on an ultimate the even better more parameters..

bro tuned-r, maybe we can meet during tt.. there is something i owe you a long time ady.. hehehehe.. hug hug ye..

thats if all the otai here allow me to join la

bro dato, i used e mange blue.. but of course if you can lay your hands on an ultimate the even better more parameters..

Agreed with bro fairy. Ultimate is better as it has more parameters than E Manage Blue....

By the way, mind share what's d HP on wheel you got using E Manage Blue? Your's is CL1 H22A. Right?

it was ard 215whp and 22.8 kg torque bro.. that was the highest i got..