Pravin Kumar Balachandran
From Facebook
ya, lol....800k, better get lamborghini if 800k. haha! anyway, bro. good luck on ur new ride. =)
M7 tuned R35 is same as the one own by Dato Lee Chong Wei. hehe.
yeah...i saw him with his R35 when u take delivery at mutiara tat time..was passing by...yeah..but i think lamborghini will eat smoke with da v-spec beside bro..must remember tat...hehe...
---------- Post added at 05:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:36 PM ----------
bro try to test drive the car and u will know how nice it is for daily use. in auto mode (WITH MODERATE THROTTLE CONTROL - must emphasise this), the car is as docile as a W204 merc C200 in daily traffic. it is very comfortable and easy to drive. however, even with the slightest tap in throttle, the car launches forward with a neck-snapping g-force! plus the brakes are damn good. really up to it to slow the car down in time...
however the fuel consumption is another matter to worry about hahaha
really?then i will consider da M7 R35...will test drive and decide then...thx bro...
---------- Post added at 05:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:37 PM ----------
launch control? i wonder when do you need it. I've not used mine since new and have not met any car that can stay in front of me longer then 2nd gear! haahahahahah..including my own R34 with Vpro and launch control of 5500rpm, dynoed 507whp...
your free left foot will make it up without launch control..
yeah...why need to use launch control when thr is not car that can cum near to use..gud point..thx mate...R34 cant keep up??omg....