TT Session 11th March, Friday 2011

here is some pix for that nite...anyone got more to share?

• 185608_10150154485364254_590809253_7994609_8333184_n.jpg
    185608_10150154485364254_590809253_7994609_8333184_n.jpg
    37.1 KB · Views: 144
  • 185970_10150154485499254_590809253_7994610_2672796_n.jpg
    185970_10150154485499254_590809253_7994610_2672796_n.jpg
    38.4 KB · Views: 135
  • 189374_10150154485064254_590809253_7994604_7375777_n.jpg
    189374_10150154485064254_590809253_7994604_7375777_n.jpg
    43.4 KB · Views: 137
  • 195998_10150154486189254_590809253_7994615_2470144_n.jpg
    195998_10150154486189254_590809253_7994615_2470144_n.jpg
    44.1 KB · Views: 137
  • 198212_10150154485359254_590809253_7994608_2472547_n.jpg
    198212_10150154485359254_590809253_7994608_2472547_n.jpg
    41.5 KB · Views: 135
  • 199823_10150154486179254_590809253_7994614_4318325_n.jpg
    199823_10150154486179254_590809253_7994614_4318325_n.jpg
    38.7 KB · Views: 134
We called it "MLOCian spirit"

Ya lor, when enter bigger/wider road everybody gone in split second.
Some people said "makan asap" for me nothing to "makan" much more worse.

Admire all the ride....

PangYau,

My Car no asap one lar.....only those with siput will have asap.......

Hahahaha..

Great TT, Great Turn up and thumbs Up!!!!

Miss the old time but no car yet to drive...hehehe..

Saw you guys lining up after the MEX/Putrajaya Toll on Friday nite , I was on a taxi on the opposite side returning home from a flight

Wish I could've joinned, maybe next time

Good to see MLOC still alive and kicking

sorry guys cud not make it on Friday was held up by work.. hope to join the next 1.. thanks

Join us next time lar...will have another TT soon either next 1 - 2 weeks ....stays tuned...
Durex & Johnny...Please take note ...!!!