ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
Re: ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

ya..ya..not only giving bad name to ZTH but also to all vios owners..shud find him and remove all toyota emblem too.. hehehe :idea:
mayb remove all the bodykits, bumpers, fenders and everything that will make the car look like a Vios....

better we tie him up and burn his car, give him the reason "youre not worth driving a toyota!" lol...
but i had bad experience with seg before also lol :X
cut out cut in ldp from western digital to damansara... i kena cucuk til i sweating :(
well... as long as you are within the speed limit.. he cant do anything ma.... if he bang u.. he will be at fault... so dont care so much la...

he he he never cucuk people one lah...but try me lah...see how long you can go..he he he
haha... if me.... i dont freakin care if he wanna cucuk me... as long as i am driving in the speed limit, then dont care la.... if i mood good, will let pass lor... but those ppl that like to flash flash their high beam/ with HID when there is no way i can move aside for him, i will just make dunno oni...

these ppl really need to be thought a lesson... no bloody brains and also endangering the lives of other road users...

jsawkang

Sep 11, 2005
Kuching

My Ride AE80. Now using 3rd 4age. Been Using 16v since 1999. first is 16v 3rd gen. second is 20v silvertop. now still 20v silvertop.

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006

Yeah~ i'm back. for it's really long since i give my SE to my brother. Where i was driving my F.Ranger. Finally, i come back as a Toyota Owner Again~ ^^ this is my latest ride. My mango -> TE72

pioneer411

yaya, Agree with u and bro karlok. In jungle toyota is the best ! 1kz power Toyota Power ! haha

hahaha bro, i can let u know, 1kz power is sucks, no power... u want speed or 4x4, go for 1HD-T, or 15B turbo... the power is on par with 2JZ hehehehe ...

:P
interest more on diesal mod, let me know we share we care hahaha

AtukFC

May 1, 2006
Chaiitt..igt mau jual td..

AtukFC

May 1, 2006
I think fit for SEG how about price.??

congrats to new car owner!

protecting new car is good but why new car need to be polish???to what degree??

New car paint damaged by irresponsible dealer! Warning when collecting new car

does polish protects? if not what does?

every time you have contact with your paint creates a friction - it abrade away what ever coat that is...